My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allure Hotel & Suites

AS Fortuna Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure Ballroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior and Allure Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception
Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Paul S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Comfortable, value for money

New, Clean, and reasonabley priced
7.3
Pleasent stay. Clean new hotel. Breakfast was good. Nothing really of interest in the area. Nearby restuarants few. Overall good value for money. Close to airport, 10 minute ride by taxi.
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2013
comfortable but nothing remarkable.

location, accessibility,
6.7
Ring H. Families with young children Sweden, December 29, 2012
Not too good hotel

Possible to leave bags in the reception for a couple of weeks
5.3
Small rooms, very noisy AC, bad breakfast. Nice staff.
Lilane T. Families with young children Philippines, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel nice service

Accessible to everywhere a spa and nice staff
7.7
Allure hotel is very nice to stay at the staff are so friendly if you need anything their assistance are right away and very clean hotel too love their food also
Nightlife Tip: Easy location accessible anywhere in the city
Jessica C. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2012
lovely hotel and friendly staff

clean and cozy room
8.7
it was a great stay in this hotel. room (7th floor) is clean,spacious and has nice ambiance.the bed is very comfortable and with clean bedsheets and towels. the hotel staff were accomodating and friendly. breakfast offered was great.location is good,near to dfa and other offices.i will surely have a second stay in this hotel.
Hai K. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2012
Quite nice hotel

the view
7
ok to stay at this hotel,the transport for tour in Cebu is too expensive offer.
Hotel Feature Tip: at uptairs near the lobby have a door you may see a nice view
Ahmed S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 28, 2011
4* hotel with quality of a 3* or less (allure )

between mactan and cebu city
3.3
upon entering the hotel we were wooed by the attractive designs and ambiance of the reception area and restaurant which is just adjacent to each other. entering into our rooms after hours of traveling via airplane and supercat (small ferries), well we expect to have a clean & neat room but instead the bed sheets and towels are not only that they were having cut and stains but seems like they were reused without being washed (try to smell and check it out before using it). the toilet? well just imagine some black or yellowish ring around the bowl’s water level and the hand piece seems like there are still dried toothpaste from the former occupants of the room. we have to request for a spare magnetic key in order for our refrigerator to continuously working as there were food and medicines we kept chilled, luckily that we have our own electric power extensions as well so there is enough sockets for us to use for our chargers otherwise you have to either unplugged the tv or ref just to be able to use one of their sockets. the restaurant is neat and inviting but the buffet food does not suit us since we are not eating pork but the chef and restaurant staff had served us with a very nice food (without pork or wine which is suitable for muslims like us). the most interesting part in this hotel and it really surprised me is the way they charge for late checkout be careful and clarify with them especially in the reception whom one staff said that she will ask her manager regarding our request to check out late which unfortunately were not desirable for us to do after knowing that they would charge us amount which almost 1 full night stay rate/ per room for exceeding an hour on the agreed time for us to move out or you may say kicked out of the rooms, the place is very near to known food outlets and malls which is the highlight of this hotel but next time i visit cebu, i would definitely think twice before i booked with them again.
Nemencio J. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2011
Nice and clean

The hotel is value for money. Its clean and has good restaurant
9.7
i had relatively ok experience staying in the hotel. the food in the lobby resto is good. i just have problems with their bathroom -- the floor is flooded everytime to take a shower. the hot shower is not working so my baby girl up taking cold shower.
Choy L. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 25, 2012
價錢便宜,服務好

按摩平靚正
5.7
優點:房間雖不大,但價錢便宜而且乾淨。酒店服務員服務一流。酒店的按摩或SPA價錢超值,而且技術一流。 缺點:酒店步行10分鐘內都沒有什麼特別的食市。早餐選擇少,味道一般。沒有泳池。
Sunhee L. Families with young children South Korea, September 10, 2012
평범한 호텔..

공항에서 가까운 점과 픽업서비스
6
일단 공항 픽업 서비스가 좋았다. 가격면에서도 비싸지 않았고 우리 처럼 가족 단위로 가서는 밴을 이용하여 잘 이용하였다. 시설은 그리 좋지는 않았다. 청결도는 좀 떨어지고 방도 작았다. 아침 식사가 포함되어 저렴한 편이었는데 아침 식사는 그저 그랬다.
Shopping Tip: 근처에 7d 망고 공장이 있다. 우리는 호텔에서 하루만 머물고 가다가 공장에 들렀는데 (그래서 사이드 트립이라고 115페소를 더 청구함.) 거기서 싼 값에 망고를 구입할 수 있었다. 개인적으로 7d 망고가 제일 맛있는 거 같다.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allure Hotel & Suites CebuAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure BallroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior and Allure SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - InteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02