or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allure Hotel & Suites

AS Fortuna Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure Ballroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior and Allure Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception
Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (35)
Sort by:
Hyeongjin J. Groups South Korea, September 6, 2014
Not bad for a night

Near at the down town, Nice staff, Acceptabloe price
7.3
As a title, it was not bad for one night, but I will rethink if I have to stay more days.
Leslee R. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2014
affordable hotel in mandaue. close to airport

close to airport. close to cebu proper. close to restaurants and shopping mall. yummyy buffet breakfast
8.7
it was ok and the size of the room is jus tenough for 2,3 person. we booked deluxe room and given us 1 queen and 1 single bed. one of the receptionist is incompetent. i forgot her name. but the other staff are attentive and they could answer all our inquiries i dont like our rooms bathroom. saw 2 cockroach and the whole bathroom is a bit old. it needs renovation..pls!! but their buffet breakfast is good! we had 2 days breakfast and all their food is good
Leslee R. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2014
just ok. nothing too special. no swimming pool

good breakfast. close to airport and cebu city
8
its was ok. breakfast buffet is good! bathroom is not that clean. need renovations on it. dony give special discount for blogger like me compare to other beach resort hotel in mactan that they give discount to us bloggers.
Gabriel S. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2014
Excellent Stay

Clean, Quiet no frills rooms. Staff was very attentive and responsive to our needs.
8
Our stay was very good. Quiet and restful after a long flight. This hotel was booked because of its location and room cost. I was very pleased with the room and the staff.
Marvin S. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2014
short and sweet

conveniently located, quick and attentive room service staff.
9
The front desk staff was attentive and check -in was really quick. Considering AGODA was delayed in updating or emailing them confirmation, they accepted the email that I received. Room service was also quick and accommodating in my request and orders.
Lida M. Groups Norway, July 8, 2013
Just fine as expected.

Clean,friendly staff and close to my relatives who live in Mandaue city.
7.7
The staff was so friendly and helpful to our needs. It was peaceful that we were able to sleep well. The hotel is clean as well as our room which is comfortable and relaxing. I can say that our duration of stay was all fine. Happy and contented of the hotel services.
Cesar B. Groups Australia, July 4, 2013
It was a nice place to visit for groups

Nice hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff
6.7
It was good value for money with clean room and friendly and helpful staff...
Nolita O. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2012
Clean and nice hotel,staffs are friendly

Affordable,accesible to shopping malls
8
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.We enjoyed the Spa beside the hotel.We love the food(breakfast)
Sarah A. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2012
nice hotel, good service

accessible
8
nice sleep, good breakfast and very acommodating staff. big rooms and clean bathroom.
Shopping Tip: near shopping malls of mandaue city
Renate S. Groups Norway, January 27, 2012
Good hotel

The spa is really great!
8.7
we enjoyed our stay at allure hotel & suiets a lot! the staff where friendly, the breakfast was good, and the rooms where clean and nice. the spa right outside was really good, and we got several treatments there, during our stay.
Restaurant Tip: Nonki sushi bar is just down the street, and has great sushi. dinne in, or take away :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allure Hotel & Suites CebuAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure BallroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior and Allure SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - InteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06