My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allure Hotel & Suites

AS Fortuna Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure Ballroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior and Allure Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception
Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (31)
Sort by:
Rodolfo O. Groups United States of America, July 17, 2014
Perfect

Cleanliness
4.3
Alan G. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
very clean, amazing staff

very clean, quiet, attentive staff
7.7
Maria F. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2014
Very comfortable hotel and accomodating staff

Location, Service and value for money
8.7
Pleasant and very fast service done by the staff. .
Franklin A. Groups United States of America, May 28, 2014
Room to shower and sleep. Hotel was not exciting.

Door man was there to open door. It did not take long for someone to get my luggage. They fixed tv for me.
7
I would not stay there again. They charged me for bottled water i did not consume. I can afford paying for the water. What irks me was the staff insisting I drank their water in refrigerator when I know I did not. It's probably their way of getting more revenue from clients. I left the hotel feeling cheated and accused of something I did not do.
Leslee R. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2014
affordable hotel in mandaue. close to airport

close to airport. close to cebu proper. close to restaurants and shopping mall. yummyy buffet breakfast
8.7
it was ok and the size of the room is jus tenough for 2,3 person. we booked deluxe room and given us 1 queen and 1 single bed. one of the receptionist is incompetent. i forgot her name. but the other staff are attentive and they could answer all our inquiries i dont like our rooms bathroom. saw 2 cockroach and the whole bathroom is a bit old. it needs renovation..pls!! but their buffet breakfast is good! we had 2 days breakfast and all their food is good
Leslee R. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2014
just ok. nothing too special. no swimming pool

good breakfast. close to airport and cebu city
8
its was ok. breakfast buffet is good! bathroom is not that clean. need renovations on it. dony give special discount for blogger like me compare to other beach resort hotel in mactan that they give discount to us bloggers.
Gabriel S. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2014
Excellent Stay

Clean, Quiet no frills rooms. Staff was very attentive and responsive to our needs.
8
Our stay was very good. Quiet and restful after a long flight. This hotel was booked because of its location and room cost. I was very pleased with the room and the staff.
Marvin S. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2014
short and sweet

conveniently located, quick and attentive room service staff.
9
The front desk staff was attentive and check -in was really quick. Considering AGODA was delayed in updating or emailing them confirmation, they accepted the email that I received. Room service was also quick and accommodating in my request and orders.
Lida M. Groups Norway, July 8, 2013
Just fine as expected.

Clean,friendly staff and close to my relatives who live in Mandaue city.
7.7
The staff was so friendly and helpful to our needs. It was peaceful that we were able to sleep well. The hotel is clean as well as our room which is comfortable and relaxing. I can say that our duration of stay was all fine. Happy and contented of the hotel services.
Cesar B. Groups Australia, July 4, 2013
It was a nice place to visit for groups

Nice hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff
6.7
It was good value for money with clean room and friendly and helpful staff...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allure Hotel & Suites CebuAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure BallroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior and Allure SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - InteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02