or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allure Hotel & Suites

A.S. Fortuna St. Bakilid, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel Lobby Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nearby Transport Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bar Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room
Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Melissa M. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2015
clean hotel

staff.location.cleanliness
6.3
our stay was ok. the room had a shower with warm water that was warmer compared to other usual hotels.good for a relaxing bath on the tub.we like the conditin of the hotel,but we suggest,to have their curtains changed into darker colors so not to be disturbed of your sleep in the morning.and also what i don't like is that they provide very thin blanket,as in just a sheet. hotels of 4 star rating ahould have ar least comforters and duvets...so as not to make the clients feel cold when using the aircon for a long time.
Jeffrey G. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2015
clean room and dining area

price is reasonable and people are great
8
Good
Carlos D. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2015
easy check in&out. friendly staff. Clean room

spacious/clean room. efficient staff. good location
8.7
value for our money. exceed my expectation
Nicholas B. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Aircon and roosters

Service, room and breakfast
8
Pleasant week. Convenient base for our activities. Staff friendly. Wifi was variable. Only the aircon was substandard: although fairly new and functioning correctly the aircon was far too noisy for a 4 star hotel. In fact all the aircons I've ever experienced in Php hotels have been annoyingly loud. The other feature of Php is that wherever you go you can hear cocks crowing. Even from the 7th floor of a 4 star hotel. Haha! But compared with others I have tried in Cebu the Allure is a thumbs up.
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2015
Nice hotel but rooms are small

The staff and rooms were nice but I have found that Dohera is much better value for the money
6.3
Stanley S. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
nice stay

food service and polite
7.3
Quite away from traffic noise this is a big plus in the philippines polite staff comfortable rooms great views of the mountains
Joseph P. Couples Israel, January 24, 2015
Good price worth hotel

good location, friendly personal, clean
7.7
Overall a pleasant stay, they were working on the road outside so was hard to walk and much dust
Fathma M. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2015
Service at its best.

We were provided the service that was more than what we paid for. Great place, clean rooms, hospitable staff. It was more than what i expected. THANK YOU! Till our next visit!
8.3
I can't say anything more but... IT WAS GREAT!
Jonathan P. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2015
Just fair enough

Just near the massage parlor. Quick check in and check out
6
Just good enough
Clarence W. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Allure Hotel rated 7.5 out of 10

Hotel adequately served my need.
8
My stay for the most part was adequate to good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allure Hotel & Suites CebuAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nearby TransportAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - InteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - BarAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Allure Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08