Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allure Hotel & Suites

A.S. Fortuna St. Bakilid, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
470 reviews

253 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (470)
Sort by:
Catherine E. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2016
disappointed

location, room ambiance, & food
7
i left an unused medicine for my baby at the minibar. after we checked out, i asked the hotel on the lost medicine. after several follow ups, they told me that housekeeping disposed alrdy the medicine left. i'm very dissapointed coz they could have turned it over to front desk before throwing it away. the medicine is brand new and not yet opened..poor service!
Report this review
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2016
Pleasant hotel

Quick check in and out
6
Room size is adequate. Breakfast is acceptable. 10 minutes walk to SM mall, where we can have dinner. Overall okay hotel.
Report this review
James L. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2015
Very comfortable sleep and good breakfast

Staff, Comfort of beds, breakfast
8.7
Staff very polite and helpful. Only drawback with the room was the bathroom. Our bath is elevated with a tiled step up to it. The bath water always spills over the tiles making it very slippery and dangerous. And the shower water cannot be adjusted to anything comfortable between scalding hot and really cold. Apart from that a great stay.
Report this review
Yeow B. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2015
Value for money

Near J-mall, clean and comfortable
6.3
I feel the breakfast can be better. The staff are friendly and the room is clean
Report this review
Ivan P. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2015
Pleasant stay at Allure Hotel.

room, wi-fi in room, clean hotel
9.7
Very clean hotel, very close to J Centre Mall, would recommend the hotel to other travellers.
Report this review
Mark H. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2015
Good location, spaceous room

Location, roominess, clean
7.7
For meetings in Mandaue this was closeby, with value for money. Breakfast buffet was good.
Report this review
Cynthia D. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2015
nice and comfy stay

food staff and service
8.3
the towels were quite worn out and not whitish anymore but when we requested for newer ones they readily provided. we had an early ferry schedule and they adjusted breakfast time to accommodate us
Report this review
Shoji T. Business travelers Japan, October 29, 2015
good massage

massage price location
5.3
Good in overall
Report this review
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2015
nice place

cool, relaxing and clean
8
cool, relaxing and clean
Report this review
Roderick B. Business travelers Philippines, September 30, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, room comfort and clean restroom
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 253 reviews Next page
Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue CityAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Hotel LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Suite RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Suite RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Nearby TransportAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - InteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Food and BeveragesAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - BarAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - BathroomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - EntranceAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ViewAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - BathroomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03