Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allure Hotel & Suites

A.S. Fortuna St. Bakilid, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
13 reviews

253 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Cynthia D. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2015
nice and comfy stay

food staff and service
8.3
the towels were quite worn out and not whitish anymore but when we requested for newer ones they readily provided. we had an early ferry schedule and they adjusted breakfast time to accommodate us
Report this review
Evelyn M. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2015
I don't under

Staff were very much accommodating especially when we checked out where we are still going to wait for a relative to get some of the items needed by them. We were running out of time then the staff s
8
Everything was fine except for the internet access. I was booking for our next flight and I have to go to the lobby late in the night just to get internet connection. I was told several times by the staff that they are going to reset the connection in my room but failed.
Report this review
Ethel A. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2015
Nice convenient

Clean friendly staff
10
Nice and safe
Report this review
Candice E. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2015
Value for Money Hot

Price, Location and Cleanliness
8.3
We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel. The buffet breakfast doesn't offer much choice though but it's understable considering the low price we paid for the rooms. The rooms especially the beds are very clean.
Report this review
Clarence W. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Allure Hotel rated 7.5 out of 10

Hotel adequately served my need.
8
My stay for the most part was adequate to good.
Report this review
Rodolfo O. Families with older children United States of America, July 17, 2014
Perfect

Cleanliness
4.3
Report this review
Johnson W. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2014
nothings

sea pool room
6
good sun
Report this review
Alan G. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
very clean, amazing staff

very clean, quiet, attentive staff
7.7
Report this review
Norman B. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
A low cost convenient base

Only friendly staff otherwise the hotel has little to recommend it
5.7
To rate this a 4 star hotel is a big stretch of the imagination. At best it is in my opinion a lower to mid range 3 star tourist hotel. Window type room air conditioning is very noisy(enough to make sleep difficult) Bed linen was worn and even had small holes in places. Towels and bathmats (while probably) clean did not appear so being very off white colour. Buffet breakfasts were cold/not kept warm
Report this review
Felicia C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2012
New hotel

Big room and new hotel
5.3
Average on breakfast uncomfortable with the thin blanket long Waiting time on Receptionist during check in and uncomfortable with the staff in receptionist.
Shopping Tip: Near to airport, sm mall, pier and ayala shopping mall travel with taxi.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 469 reviews Next page
Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue CityAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Hotel LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Suite RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Suite RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Nearby TransportAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - InteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Food and BeveragesAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - BarAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - BathroomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - EntranceAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ViewAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - BathroomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06