Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allure Hotel & Suites

A.S. Fortuna St. Bakilid, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Lobby Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Hotel Lobby Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Suite Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Suite Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Nearby Transport Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Interior Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Food and Beverages Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Bar Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Meeting Room
Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Bathroom Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 41 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (41)
Sort by:
Chong Y. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Statisfy hotel

Clean, good sevices,
7
Report this review
Anna T. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
Good location.

Good location, friendly staff, value for money.
10
Report this review
Hyeongjin J. Groups South Korea, September 6, 2014
Not bad for a night

Near at the down town, Nice staff, Acceptabloe price
7.3
As a title, it was not bad for one night, but I will rethink if I have to stay more days.
Report this review
Leslee R. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2014
affordable hotel in mandaue. close to airport

close to airport. close to cebu proper. close to restaurants and shopping mall. yummyy buffet breakfast
8.7
it was ok and the size of the room is jus tenough for 2,3 person. we booked deluxe room and given us 1 queen and 1 single bed. one of the receptionist is incompetent. i forgot her name. but the other staff are attentive and they could answer all our inquiries i dont like our rooms bathroom. saw 2 cockroach and the whole bathroom is a bit old. it needs renovation..pls!! but their buffet breakfast is good! we had 2 days breakfast and all their food is good
Report this review
Leslee R. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2014
just ok. nothing too special. no swimming pool

good breakfast. close to airport and cebu city
8
its was ok. breakfast buffet is good! bathroom is not that clean. need renovations on it. dony give special discount for blogger like me compare to other beach resort hotel in mactan that they give discount to us bloggers.
Report this review
Gabriel S. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2014
Excellent Stay

Clean, Quiet no frills rooms. Staff was very attentive and responsive to our needs.
8
Our stay was very good. Quiet and restful after a long flight. This hotel was booked because of its location and room cost. I was very pleased with the room and the staff.
Report this review
Marvin S. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2014
short and sweet

conveniently located, quick and attentive room service staff.
9
The front desk staff was attentive and check -in was really quick. Considering AGODA was delayed in updating or emailing them confirmation, they accepted the email that I received. Room service was also quick and accommodating in my request and orders.
Report this review
Lida M. Groups Norway, July 8, 2013
Just fine as expected.

Clean,friendly staff and close to my relatives who live in Mandaue city.
7.7
The staff was so friendly and helpful to our needs. It was peaceful that we were able to sleep well. The hotel is clean as well as our room which is comfortable and relaxing. I can say that our duration of stay was all fine. Happy and contented of the hotel services.
Report this review
Cesar B. Groups Australia, July 4, 2013
It was a nice place to visit for groups

Nice hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff
6.7
It was good value for money with clean room and friendly and helpful staff...
Report this review
Nolita O. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2012
Clean and nice hotel,staffs are friendly

Affordable,accesible to shopping malls
8
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.We enjoyed the Spa beside the hotel.We love the food(breakfast)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue CityAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Hotel LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Suite RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Suite RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Nearby TransportAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - InteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Food and BeveragesAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - BarAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - BathroomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - EntranceAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ViewAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - BathroomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Allure Hotel & Suites, Mandaue City

AS-AGWEB-3B01