Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Almond Hotel

128 F, Sothearos Boulevard, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12301

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
161 reviews

133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Tham P. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2016
Room is not clean

Good location
6.3
Overall okay
Report this review
Danilenko T. Couples Germany, February 5, 2016
Not the best location, but overall very pleasant

Staff, breakfast, room
8.3
We stayed for two nights. The area is maybe not the poshest, but good enough with eateries and (serious) massage parlours nearby.
Report this review
Hui L. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2016
Good hotel in PP

Location, price and service
10
I actually made the wrong booking of rooms without Windows n my frens were upset about it. Upon checkin, I asked the concierge n they UPGRADED the room for free n I was so grateful. Location was good with walking distance to new AEON mall. Breakfast was good and good quality coffee and fruit juice were served. We met the owner Mr Lu on the last day of checkout and he is also very nice and friendly. Overall a very good experience and i will definitely stay there for my next visit..
Report this review
Phuong T. Couples Vietnam, December 27, 2015
Very good

Friendly staff, good restaurant, good location
8
Very good
Report this review
Phon L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2015
travel

location,services,value
9.7
it is good for my trip.i will plan to stay again.
Report this review
Bhojraj P. Couples Nepal, December 13, 2015
Good hotel

Convenient Location, great staff,
8
Great, Will stay here in my next visit.
Report this review
Phuong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 8, 2015
Very good

Good staff, good location, valued for money
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Phon L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2015
i like to stay this hotel

Good services,location, foods
9.3
Excellenced
Report this review
Sek F. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2015
Good Value. 5 - 7 MINS WALK TO AEON MALL.

GOOD BREAKFAST & GOOD STAFF
7
Report this review
Leon C. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2015
Good room size

Location , stable wifi
8.3
Pleasantly suprised at the quality of food, customer service and quality of room for a 3 star hotel. Little gem just outside of the busy city ,would recommend this hotel. Front office Channa and housekeeping team on the fifth floor were beyond any words expression .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 133 reviews Next page
Almond Hotel Phnom PenhAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - vipAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym EquipmentAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym EquipmentAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym EquipmentAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym EquipmentAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym EquipmentAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym EquipmentAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - barAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee MachineAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - barAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant AreaAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - VIP RoomAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - VIP RoomAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Terrace AreaAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Terrace AreaAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Terrace AreaAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Terrace Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01