Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Almond Hotel

128 F, Sothearos Boulevard, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12301

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 188 reviews

147 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff
7.9
Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Tong S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2016
Nice medium size hotel
5
Was warmly welcomed by the staff and very fast check in. Fantastic! Just a 3 min walk to AEON Mall. Staff are courteous and friendly. Room was good although a bit small but I am happy. It has a nice balcony. I think the restaurant should not have the dining table right in front of the elevator. When getting out from the elevator, you faced the diners!! The diners may feel a bit awkward!!! Other than that, I am pleased with my stay. Will definitely stay again... keep up the good work.
Report this review
Jennifer N. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2016
Good location
6.3
The hotel is close to Pich Island and the CBD. Although it is designed to be more like a business hotel we enjoyed the stay here because the staff are friendly and speak good English. Breakfast is good and there is the Chinese restaurant serves good food at reasonable prices. I will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Jennifer N. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2016
Clean hotel
6.3
The hotel is quite centrally located. There are a number of eateries nearby but for good food one would need to take the tuk tuk to places like Digby's in which they serve delicious pork chop and sausages.without preservatives. There are many spas offering affordable massage. The best is Bodia Spa which uses good oils and the Therapists are pretty well trained in the massage techniques. I will stay at Almond Hotel again
Report this review
Jennifer N. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2016
Good rate and comfortable stay
6.3
My group of 5 ladies enjoyed the stay in this business hotel. Although breakfast is served at the lobby area the staff is able to provide attentive services to guests. The reception is manned by friendly staff who speak good English. The hotel is in a good location and tuk tuk are available to take us to many places of interest.
Report this review
Ang P. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2016
Hotel survey
4.3
Dear Sir, to me, Almond hotel is centrally located. Staffs are friendly and the room is clean & cosy.
Report this review
Ang P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2016
Servey
6
Almond hotel location convenient and staffs are very good service.
Report this review
Ang P. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2016
Room Survey
4
The Almond hotel is good to stay. The staff is friendly, location is near to Aeon Mall and the food is delicious. I will come to stay again next time.
Report this review
Fumiyoshi H. Solo travelers Japan, March 28, 2016
yes, recommendable hotel
6
The function is very good. The hotel staffs are quite friendly with warm heart. The location is convenient to big Shopping Centre or National Museum within walking distance. I will come again and recommend others to stay here.   設備良し、staff 良しでいうことなし。 locationもAeonや博物館に徒歩圏内だし、次回も此処に泊まろうと思うし、人にも勧めたい。
Report this review
Clint O. Solo travelers Cambodia, March 28, 2016
Almond
5.3
good stay
Report this review
Sakda T. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2016
Very friendly staff/Good location
5.7
Very friendly staff/Good location
Report this review
1 - 10 of 147 reviews Next page
Almond Hotel Phnom PenhAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - vipAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym EquipmentAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym EquipmentAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym EquipmentAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym EquipmentAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym EquipmentAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym EquipmentAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - barAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee MachineAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - choice of buffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - barAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant AreaAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - VIP RoomAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - VIP RoomAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast BuffetAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Terrace AreaAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Terrace AreaAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Terrace AreaAlmond Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Terrace Area


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05