or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Almondz Hotel

4/3 East Patel Nagar, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Almondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Almondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Almondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Club Room Almondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Club Room Almondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Almondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Almondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Almondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Almondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Almondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Almondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Entrance
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Shankarananda M. Groups South Africa, June 25, 2014
excellent, superb, good. would recom. to others al

neatness, promptness and service
9
excellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellentexcellent
Suzanne R. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Colourful.interesting city

Comfortable beds,close to sights,good restaurant.
7.7
We were very pleased to have a window,as not all rooms do.This was a pre tour hotel and was quite ok,clean,complimentary water,plentiful hot water,English language TV programmes.There was nothing much around so the restaurant and bar looking over the street were very welcome.Surprisingly,there was a small,but very pretty park at the end of the street.
Deidre H. Groups South Africa, February 17, 2014
Rats; wi-fi not working; useless staff; bfast poor

Dinner good
4
There were rats in the ducting; the wi-fi never worked and the staff were unhelpful. Having been in India for some time we have experienced much better accommodation, efficiency and quality of food. Will never, never recommend or stay at the Almondz again
Gerard S. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2013
Pleasant & Clean

Good service, Location & Clean
8
Our stay at Almondz was pleasant and clean. The staff were attentive to our needs. They can communicate well in english. The hotel's location is good for us business travels because it is near one of the 5-star hotels that have free shuttle service to the trade fair.
Nandini P. Business travelers India, April 18, 2013
Absolute comfort!

distance from the metro station, cleanliness and design
7.3
I stayed here for 4 nights on a solo business trip. My reason to choose was its close proximity to the Patel Nagar Metro station, barely 4 min walk away. I was pleasantly surprised when i checked in. Though the hotel looks small at the entrance, the decor is classy and quite lovely. The rooms are cosy and very clean. The buffet is good and staff courteous and eager to help. They have free wi-fi access too. Hot water and air conditioning was perfect. My stay was very comfortable and I look forward to stay there again.
Myra L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
GOOD PLACE TO GET OVER A FLIGHT

QUITE, GOOD STAFF, CLEAN
6.3
As a solo female traveller the hotel was a good stop over to recover from a flight. Many of the rooms do not have windows but if you need to sleep during the day that is not a problem. The immediate street that the hotel is situated is poor but if walk either left or right then there are some shops and restaurants close by. After a second visit I felt that the area was reasonably safe to walk around in the daytime
Sandeep S. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Not bad for a 3 star hotel

restaurant, TV, design of room
7.7
Shanshan T. Business travelers China, January 29, 2013
Lovely hotel with comfortable room

Great service, nice room
7.7
it was near a food street and also close to the metro. the area is a bit run down but good if you come for business in north delhi. room and breakfast was nice, service is great.
Jayanthi M. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Nice clean hotel

good price, clean rooms
8
clean rooms with adequate amenities - except most rooms comes with no windows but it was fine with us cause we got a nice peaceful sleep uninterrupted by sound pollution. As for transport do not use hotel's taxi as the charges are very high! u can walk towards the main road (less than 5 mins to catch a taxi or an auto) and if possible make arrangements with whichever taxi taking u from airport to hotel for ur pick up too back to airport on ur departure date. Food at the hotel is quite good and staffs are attentive and polite. Overall a nice budget hotel and if we come back to Delhi we will certainly opt for this hotel.
Lisa T. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
3 star hotel alright, could have been 4

Very modern building, clean, and complimentary amenities
6.7
Our stay was ok in the beginning. Everything seemed perfect, they provided body wash, shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer, slippers, free breakfast, and wifi. But we got very upset because they didn't clean our room for 2 days in a row, even after telling the front desk before we left for our Agra day trip. They send boys up as many times just to milk our every cent for tip. If you stay at this hotel, make sure they clean your room!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Almondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorAlmondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomAlmondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomAlmondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Club RoomAlmondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Club RoomAlmondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomAlmondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorAlmondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAlmondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomAlmondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionAlmondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAlmondz Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C07