or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel

Khaleej Al Arabi Street , Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (31)
Sort by:
Chuan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Fun Hotel in Abu Dhabi

Close to Convention Centre, Chic environment, Great Lounges/restaurants
9
I booked this hotel for my business guest. He had a great time due to close proximity to the convention centre. Impressive lounge and bars. Very chic and impressive contemporary interior.
Mariam A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 23, 2014
good

clean
7
good easy nice stuff frendly
Girish B. Business travelers India, March 10, 2014
Very Comfortable and its proximity to ADNEC helped

Location, Cleanliness and the bars
7.7
Very Comfortable, the fact that it is attached to ADNEC helped in easy access to the venue and they also had a 24 hour room service
Hamed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, February 28, 2014
Good

Stuff, near to work and clean
8.3
Good to try and it has some band near the swimming pool nice and valet parking too
Haydar A. Business travelers Jordan, February 5, 2014
Very Good

Location, Conference, comfort.
9
Very Pleasant, for those who want to attend conference at Abu Dhabi exhibition center, I will advise them to just stay at ALOFT, it is ideally connected to the center,sufficient car parking,smoking free environment,24 hours health club, good staff.
Derrick M. Business travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
very enjoyable

pool, nightlife, and accommodating
8
very comfortable and enjoyable as the manager did her best accommodate me after a bad first visit. This visit was enjoyable and the service was very good. I would definitely return to the aloft.
Derrick M. Business travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
Cold room, unattentive staff, and nice bed

nice bed, great night life, nice pool
6
The room was very cold which took away from the overall attractiveness of the nightlife if you're unable to sleep comfortably. The staff spoke little English as the attendant brought a blanket and left promptly. A space heater or something was have sufficed. The next morning offered a better view with breakfast by the pool. The food was good and the view was awesome.
Adrian R. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
Nice hotel and conviently located

Location, Decor
7.7
Hotel was conveniently located for my business trip. As with other Aloft, the rooms were nicely decorated. Staff was so-so (mechanical) in their attitude.
Adrian R. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
Nice place but lacking character

Location, price, surroundings
7.3
Location was good but the staff could be more friendlier.
Sahar N. Business travelers Lebanon, April 29, 2013
A successful trip all in all

Location near the exhibition centre, gathering all exhibitors in one place, huge enough
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01