or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel

Khaleej Al Arabi Street , Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Splash loft Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sweet Suite Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Aloft Room Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Breezy Loft Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby
Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Nightclub
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (21)
Sort by:
Mario M. Solo travelers Italy, July 1, 2014
Nothing special about this place

Anyone
6.7
Saood A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 2, 2014
Great

Hotel pool is great. I love it
9
Very nice hotel. Recomended to spend a night or two there.
Derrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
nice, quaint, good value

pool, bar, value
8
nice pool, bar, and gym
Yousef M. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, February 6, 2014
Good design, good place to try

Simple rooms, quite surroundings and easy access
6
It was good stay .. Two strange things happened ! Lifts we're not working for approx 30 minutes. The other thing I waited for the Bill boy for 30 minutes and he didn't show up
Adam C. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff

Great pool, lovely pool, great food
9
Excellent stay arrived very early in the morning and they were able to check me into my room. Great gym and oil area. Breakfast and lunch was really good
Andreas B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2013
overall very pleasant

cleanliness of the property, friendlyness of staff, value for money
7
Eric G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Great for the value

Staff, Clean, Nice styling
8
Mariam A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 14, 2012
good

clean quite friendly stuff
6.7
Good place to stay easy to get taxi near to new coffee shop and quite place to study
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
perfect ambience and very accommodating staff

service, modern facilities
7.7
i've stayed twice in this hotel and i am fully satisfied. i love the staff, they are friendly and ready to assist you anytime. i also love the soft bed.
Victor W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Great for the business traveller and short stays

Casual, great bar and great shower/bathroom
7
I use this hotel a lot when I travel as it is very convenient for the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Splash loftAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sweet Suite Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Aloft Room Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Breezy LoftAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - NightclubAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - ShopsAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05