Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloft Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business Center Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Sweet Suite Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Aloft Room Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Breezy Loft Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Interior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Interior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Interior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Interior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Interior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Interior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Interior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Interior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Interior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Interior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Interior Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 108 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Saif A. Groups Oman, April 11, 2015
Three days stay at abodbai

Location, staff, deailing
8
Very good
Report this review
Saood A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 7, 2015
Great hotel

Place to be
10
If you coming to AD you should visit the pool and the bar restaurant on the rooftop
Report this review
Mashal T. Business travelers Comoros, February 4, 2015
Average

Location, Staff, Clean
7.7
Quite good
Report this review
Derrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Nice and comfy

Comfy bed, nice pool, good food
7.3
Enjoyed the pool and comfy bed. The receptionist was also very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Wolfgang S. Business travelers Austria, January 23, 2015
Air conditioning

The staff is very nice with a few exceptions
4.7
After one day we had a serious brochitis. After the 3rd night they finally agreed to clean the air conditioning. When we saw all the filth coming out of the tubes we were astonished to be still alive. Another problem in all these hotels is that they put always a disco-like music on and to loud. Staff at the reception was not able to help with any services, because not formed. There is no conscierge to help with bookings etc.
Report this review
Saood A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 14, 2015
Great hotel

I love this hotel
6
Recomended amazing hotel and great view and restaurants
Report this review
Regina A. Couples New Zealand, January 13, 2015
The Perfect Hideout

Hygienic, friendliness, Relaxing
10
Aloft is always very warm and welcoming. Friendly staff and great services.
Report this review
Ruth A. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2015
Aloft

comfortable bed and nice pillows. big rooms. enough dining options
8
Hassle free. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Hamad A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 5, 2014
Very bad services with unprofessional staff
4.3
Very bad services with unprofessional staff , i took two hours to check-in , rooms in bad condition with bad view , small rooms even the suite is very small, we booked 4 non-smoking rooms but they put us in smoking floor , we changed the rooms twice. The worst choice to stay in AbuDhabi. I think this hotel not supposed to be 4 star. It's over rated.
Report this review
Prachayar M. Families with young children Thailand, November 29, 2014
Nice hotel for us to stay over night

Pool, Room Comfortable, Lobby Area
7.7
We were having a bit confuse during checked in as the payment was not done but mentioned in our document differently. We have to check our payment message and finally found that there was no charged before. We went to the room and it's comfortable and nice view. We stay at the same floor with the hotel pool. The pool also nice design. The only problem is the indication in the hotel is not direct us easily to the pool from our room. Check out is very fast as we already paid. We came out and wait for the staff to bring our car. It's take some time as there was some traffic in front of the hotel. I've forgotten some important stuffs inside the room. I've made a call to hotel and they found it and keep it for me.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business CenterAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Sweet Suite Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Aloft Room Aloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Breezy LoftAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ShopsAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonAloft Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06