or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloft Abu Dhabi

Khaleej Al Arabi Street , City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Saood A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 7, 2015
Great hotel

Place to be
10
If you coming to AD you should visit the pool and the bar restaurant on the rooftop
Mashal T. Business travelers Comoros, February 4, 2015
Average

Location, Staff, Clean
7.7
Quite good
Derrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Nice and comfy

Comfy bed, nice pool, good food
7.3
Enjoyed the pool and comfy bed. The receptionist was also very friendly and helpful.
Wolfgang S. Business travelers Austria, January 23, 2015
Air conditioning

The staff is very nice with a few exceptions
4.7
After one day we had a serious brochitis. After the 3rd night they finally agreed to clean the air conditioning. When we saw all the filth coming out of the tubes we were astonished to be still alive. Another problem in all these hotels is that they put always a disco-like music on and to loud. Staff at the reception was not able to help with any services, because not formed. There is no conscierge to help with bookings etc.
Saood A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 14, 2015
Great hotel

I love this hotel
6
Recomended amazing hotel and great view and restaurants
Ruth A. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2015
Aloft

comfortable bed and nice pillows. big rooms. enough dining options
8
Hassle free. Friendly staff.
Hamad A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 5, 2014
Very bad services with unprofessional staff
4.3
Very bad services with unprofessional staff , i took two hours to check-in , rooms in bad condition with bad view , small rooms even the suite is very small, we booked 4 non-smoking rooms but they put us in smoking floor , we changed the rooms twice. The worst choice to stay in AbuDhabi. I think this hotel not supposed to be 4 star. It's over rated.
Prachayar M. Families with young children Thailand, November 29, 2014
Nice hotel for us to stay over night

Pool, Room Comfortable, Lobby Area
7.7
We were having a bit confuse during checked in as the payment was not done but mentioned in our document differently. We have to check our payment message and finally found that there was no charged before. We went to the room and it's comfortable and nice view. We stay at the same floor with the hotel pool. The pool also nice design. The only problem is the indication in the hotel is not direct us easily to the pool from our room. Check out is very fast as we already paid. We came out and wait for the staff to bring our car. It's take some time as there was some traffic in front of the hotel. I've forgotten some important stuffs inside the room. I've made a call to hotel and they found it and keep it for me.
Irshard M. Couples Sri Lanka, November 7, 2014
Friendly hotel

Friendly staff , variety of food choices , roof top bar
8
It was a great stay at Aloft AUH and I will visit again
Chuan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Fun Hotel in Abu Dhabi

Close to Convention Centre, Chic environment, Great Lounges/restaurants
9
I booked this hotel for my business guest. He had a great time due to close proximity to the convention centre. Impressive lounge and bars. Very chic and impressive contemporary interior.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05