or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel

35 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Interior Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Interior Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Reception Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
992 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (992)
Sort by:
Jason C. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
One of the best hotels I have stayed in for price

Room, design, location
9.3
Only stayed for 1 night but what a lovely room and hotel. The rooms have a new modern design with a very comfortable bed and shower room. I have lived in Thailand for 10 years, and this room anywhere else would cost more money. We had some drinks in the 2nd floor bar area, the only fault that surprised me was no service in the sitting area. It's rare in Thailand to have to stand order and pay at the bar when it's quiet. I will definitely stay here again, only 10 minutes walk from the busy Nana nightlife.
Luke B. Groups United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Perfect, everything you need

Location, view, cleanliness
7.7
Poon L. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
good and comfort hotel

good hotel, good location, good staff
8.3
enjoyable, comfort, clean. the location is good and convenience. 5~7 mins walk to bts. with shuttle service to bts or nearby location. the room is clean, comfort and with reasonable size. the breakfast restaurant is nice with open area. overall is good so that i choose to stay at this hotel every time wgen in bkk.
Allan W. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
very helpful staff, great location, nice rooms

location, views
9.7
the staff looked after me very well. i have stayed here many times
Lancelot G. Solo travelers France, October 6, 2014
Neat hotel in Sukhumvit

Modern, convenient, great wi-fi
7.7
I had a very good stay at Aloft, I like the no-thrills modern comfort and the relaxed atmosphere. Staff is friendly and efficient, the rooms are small but well equipped, the location in Sukhumvit is quite convenient.
Lancelot G. Solo travelers France, October 6, 2014
Slick modern place in Sukhumvit

Modern, well located, great wi-fi
7.7
I go to Aloft regularly when I stay in the Sukhumvit area. It's modern and clean, well equipped and boast really good wi-fi. Nice little rooms, good service, and a decent night club inside the hotel (Levels). Good option for solo or business travellers.
Nicholas B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
One night in bangkok

Cleanliness, staff, location
9.3
Brief stay, great location, access to Levels nightclub, room clean, functional and funky
Michael B. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Great location clean and easy

Location And Sunday brunch
8.3
Would recommend
Stephen L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Great Hotel

great location, friendly staff and value for money
8.3
great location, friendly staff and value for money. Will stay again.
Bliss B. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Great Location, staff, rooms and pool

Pool, Location, Staff
8
We had a great time at Aloft and I would stay there again. The location is great and the staff were wonderful. We really enjoyed the pool area too, it was great to be able to cool off and chill out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel BangkokAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04