or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel

35 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Interior Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1105 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1105)
Sort by:
Debra K. Solo travelers Canada, April 14, 2015
Amazing breakfast!

Spacious room; delicious breakfast buffet; great pool and gym.
9.7
Great!
Stacy P. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2015
Yes to the Aloft

Comfort, staff and food
8
Sohit S. Families with young children India, April 5, 2015
Good experience

food, service and value for money
8
Overall good experience
Debra K. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2015
Excellent breakfast buffet!

Location, beds, breakfast
9.3
Hotel was chosen by expat in Bangkok. Good choice. I normally would not spend this much on a hotel in Bangkok but the location and amenities are fabulous. Downside: no reason to leave hotel. :-)
Kunal M. Solo travelers India, March 30, 2015
Great Hotel, Amazing Location

Location, Cleanliness & Service
8
Tomokazu M. Groups Japan, March 29, 2015
Great location for Night Crawlers

Best three things would be Location, Value for Money and Laid Backness.
6.7
It was overall good and don't have much to complain although I thought the food was bad...
Pui M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2015
Don't expect too much

Location is good, Big rooms and clean
6.7
Not so happy about the housekeeping service, called them few times, no one answer. The hairdryer was not working well and no amanity inside my room...
Declan M. Couples Ireland, March 17, 2015
Soi 11 Again!

Location, chic and niteclub
7
Stay was good but nothing special. I personally think the hotel is overated and for the price I paid I could have stayed in nicer rooms along Soi 11 or even In Residence on Soi 13. Don't get me wrong, it was not bad, I just think it charges a price based on reputation/hype and not on the facilities. It was good to be able to go to the niteclub and be close to the hotel afterwards, just as well actually!!
Katrina L. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Always a favorite when in BKK

Location, Pool, Food, Rooms
9
As always, I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. By far the best balance of location and value in Bangkok.
Wen-Ting L. Groups Taiwan, March 6, 2015
Good

Breakfast good nice
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel BangkokAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02