My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel

35 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Guenter H. Solo travelers Germany, April 6, 2014
Great

Value for money, location, nice room
9
Perfect
Jayshree N. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2014
Fantastic hotel. Highly recommended.

location. room was great. all facilities in room. staff friendly.
10
Great!
Rob P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Actually i didnt stay there this time

Location, Decor, Comfort
9
Didnt stay on this occasion as gave room to a friend but previous stays have been excellent.
Matthew K. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Helpful staff, great pool

Pool, location, wifi
8.7
Very comfortable. Helpful staff. Great pool with bar
Jason Y. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Perfect hotel for partyers

Location in regards to nightlife, cleanliness, and design
10
This hotel in my opinion is for those who like to stay out late to drink or club. On the 6th floor, there is a club called LEVELS. There is no entrance fee and it is a great perk for staying at this hotel as you can arrive from the airport, check-in, then go clubbing immediately. There are a lot of bars on Sukhumvit Soi 11 and a lot of mobile tuk-tuk bars as well. The hotel is very clean, the rooms are nice and modern, and the hotel staff was very nice! Each room comes with two bottles of free water replenished every day, coffee, and tea. The amenities such as body wash and shampoo were also very nice. The free wi-fi that comes with the room was also decently fast. Finally, the staff spoke English well and let us keep our bags at the hotel till late at night, even after we checked out. We would definitely stay here again.
William H. Couples Canada, March 27, 2014
Comfortable, friendly, special.

Very helpful friendly staff, soft beds, clean & comfortable.
9.7
The staff go out of their way to be helpful. We were always looked after. We looked forward to going back to the Aloft after a full day in the city. A good location - quiet yet close to things. If we return to Bangkok, we will stay here again. Loved it!
Philippe D. Solo travelers France, March 20, 2014
exelent tip top

staff room confort night life
8.7
Pierfrancesco P. Solo travelers Italy, March 16, 2014
Very good deal in a lively location

Location, internet speed and room quality
8.3
My stay was very good, check-in and out is very efficient, people are very friendly and speak a very good English. Rooms are comfortable, well maintained and silent, which is an achievement in the neighbourhood! The bar at the ground floor serves an excellent espresso, and personnel there is really amazing. Always gentle, quick and with a smile on their face. All in all, one of the best deals, given decent pricing, in Sukhumvit area. Two areas of improvement: the remote control/mobile phone that is given for certain rooms does not actually work properly, comes without a charger and its usage as a phone has a cost that you have to figure out, for it is not explained when the device is handed over to you. Also, if you need over-the-counter medicinals (say basic paracetamol), make sure you have them with you beforehand, because the staff will refuse to go get it for you according to a "hotel policy". I had to go myself with flu and 40 degrees temperature...
Andi I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Nice design

Nice design, clean and large room
7.7
Close to the entertainment ! nice design large room, very clean free wifi...nice staff
Andi I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
cool hotel

cool hotel
7.3
nice design, large n clean room. free wifi at lobby and hotel room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel BangkokAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06