or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel

35 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Interior Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Interior Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1082 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1082)
Sort by:
Valentina D. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2015
Nothing to say, great stay!

stylish, professional, location
9.3
John T. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Excellent hotel with great service

bed, service, food
8
Worth it
John T. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Excellent hotel

food, bed, location
8
Good service hotel
Sasikumar R. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Stay at Aloft Hotel

New and Clean
5
It was a disappointing experience because it took extremely long for the registration process. At first, I was told that they couldn't find my Agoda registration only to be discovered when the supervisor intervened. I also got the wrong room as I booked for a King Size bed only to be given twin queen size beds. The 'touch' device that was given only functioned for about a day and couldn't connect to wifi for the rest of my stay. In short, do not get tricked by the marketing campaign of the hotel... choose another reliable place to stay.
Jennifer S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
Great hotel, great location

Sleep quality, atmosphere, location
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay. Will be back with the family for the next round. Very convenient location, close to the train and many nice bars & restaurants.
Lloyd S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Clean, comfortable and nice bed

Comfortable bed, nice space and attentive staff
8.7
Lloyd S. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
Great room and nice space

Room, Bed, Location
8.7
Madhura L. Solo travelers India, February 7, 2015
Standard hotel in great location for tourists

Comfortable room, central location, well maintained.
8.3
Benjamin B. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
Great hotel in a great location

location on Sukhumvit, nightlife, staff
8.7
I was not in my room much, which is usual but a shame given that I had a beautiful city view and a very comfortable room. The club in the hotel is packed and offers a nice view, but it does not compete with the rooftop bars in the area. Restaurants are nothing special, but Bangkok is really about food somewhere other than the hotel anyways. I have stayed the last three times in BKK and I come often enough to appreciate that this place is better than most of the plethora of options at this price point.
Jarrod B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Very Good..

Standard,
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel BangkokAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01