Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel

No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Loft Room (Twin Bed)
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1810 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1810)
Sort by:
Boon K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
So far okay

Safety, comfortable, location
7.7
Loh H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Convenient Hotel in KL

Location, New Hotel, Food
9.7
I spent one night in this lovely hotel in the busy city of Kuala Lumpur. It is very convenient as it is directly connected to the KL Sentral. I would think it is slightly better than the Hilton or Le Meridien, as both these hotels are connected to the busier Sentral terminal, hence more crowded and messy during peak hours; while Aloft is connected to the Nu Sentral shopping mall and monorail station, which gives it an overall less crowded appearance, and yet still a stone throw's away from the central terminal. Overall, I think the hotel is great, being new and friendly staff are the two main features of Aloft. We stayed in the Suite at 27th floor, and it was very beautiful and with stunning view. They even provided a camp (yes! a camp!) in the room for FREE, for my kids to play with, and another 2 air-mattresses to accompany that tent! Very innovative! All the mini bar drinks are FREE too, and they generously provided 4 bottles of mineral water. The room was very spacious, probably because it is a suite. The buffet breakfast was excellent. The location was so great that I could take my kids to travel in the LRT and monorail trains, and they absolutely loved it. And we could even end our day by catching a movie at the cinema (so brand new!) in Nu Sentral Mall. However two things I quite dislike about this hotel - the signboards leading towards the hotel parking, if you drive to Sentral KL, are not very clear, and that made me turn a few rounds before getting in; and still I thought I have gone into an office block car parks (actually they shared the car park premises). Secondly the water pressure in my room was considered awful, very weak, and I didn't quite enjoy the bath; furthermore, there is only a rain shower and does not have any handheld shower head, hence it was quite difficult to bathe my 5 year old kiddo. But if anyone of you thinking to stay in Sentral KL, I think this is the hotel you will not regret staying in.,
Sebastien T. Business travelers France, June 26, 2015
perfect design hotel

great location, confortable rooms, good service
10
my second stay in this hotel in KL, very easy acces from the airport with the KLIA express. good staff service. the room is confortable, well equiped, moderne design. very good breakfast.
Tadjuddin S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Best for transit in Kuala Lumpur

Transportation choices, shopping and hotel facilities
8
Very nice pool with salted water and complete bar but should provide more shade. My wife noticed that in the loft room, there was no electric socket for the hairdryer near a mirror. The bathroom is big and nice but separate doors for shower and closet will be better than a shared sliding one. Great tv channels ! Very convenient transportation hub next door with monorail, ktm komuter, klia express, intercity train and buses.
Agatha L. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 25, 2015
It is a new hotel and the location is excellent

location, service, value for money
9.3
Rahimah S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2015
aloft

location
6
ok
Ahmad M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Superb stay...

Location, design & bathroom
9.3
Superb
Eddyson S. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2015
Very strategic location & pocket friendly

Well design, nice swimming pool and the most important thing was the location itself. Very very strategic.
9.7
My main concern for every single trip was the transportation fare. If you stay here, you gonna get your standard rate by cross the street to KL Sentral, get the ticket taxi. When you wanna go back, no worries at all. Simply go to KL Sentral and you gonna find this hotel exactly at the opposite side. Only next to Hilton. You won't regret for sure.
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2015
awesome

clean, big, comfortable
9.7
pleasant
Ng L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Comfortable stay and good location.

Cleanliness, comfort, and good location.
10
A good and comfortable stay. A small point for improvement: The gym blue towel washing need improvement, having some sweaty smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Loft Room (Twin Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Loft Room (King Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Loft Room (King Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Urban Room (King Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Urban Room (Twin Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Urban Room (Twin Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Brezzy Suite -bedroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Breezy Suite - living & diningAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Breezy Suite - livingAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sweet Suite - bedroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sweet Suite - livingAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sweet Suite - livingAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - NookAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nook buffet areaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - W xyz BarAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - re:mix LoungeAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - re:mix loungeAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mai BarAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mai Bar - rooftopAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BackyardAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room - foyerAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04