or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel

No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Loft Room (Twin Bed) Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Loft Room (King Bed) Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Loft Room (King Bed) Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Urban Room (King Bed) Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Urban Room (Twin Bed) Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Urban Room (Twin Bed) Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Brezzy Suite -bedroom Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Breezy Suite - living & dining Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Breezy Suite - living Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sweet Suite - bedroom Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sweet Suite - living Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sweet Suite - living Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nook Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nook buffet area
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - W xyz Bar Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - re:mix Lounge Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - re:mix lounge Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mai Bar Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mai Bar - rooftop Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Backyard Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room - foyer Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1304 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1304)
Sort by:
Audrey F. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, new, clean
7.7
It was a comfortable stay, with the room being available earlier than the check-in time of 2.00pm, and we were allowed to check out at 1pm without having to ask for it. Enjoyed our stay here alot.
Pui N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Good

Clean, Good location
6.7
Good, comfortable
Piyada T. Groups Thailand, August 10, 2014
Convenient and connected

Next to Sentral, Next to Shopping Mall, Spacious Room
8
The location is the best as it is connected to Sentral station where it leads you to many attractions in KL. The room is spacious and the frontdesk staff are superb in terms of friendliness and service-mindedness. Please do not expect much of food, both breakfast buffet line or the food in the bars. In overall, we would choose this venue if we come to town again.
Lilis S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
i love aloft KL sentral

location, room size, the staff
10
my stay was very satisfied. i stay with husband and 2 children (they are 10 and 8). i ask the room with 2 bed. its very enough for us. the bed was big and comfort. the bathroom is nice. good water pressure. the location also superb. just use the sky bridge to go to NU sentral mall and sentral station (where you cn get train, bus, and monorail). when we checkout the staff help to bring our luggage to the station (very helpfull, i bring 5 luggage). very recomended hotel. i will back to ALOFT hotel when i visit KL next time. Thanks to ALOFT hotel and AGODA. easy check in and check out.
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Great hotel

big and spacious. good sound proofing. very friendly and good service staff.
8.7
Convenient to get to KTM KL Sentral. Walking distance to blind massage place and little india. We rented a car and drove around and it was quite convenient to get to places like Mid Valley, One Utama and Jalan Alor. All within 40mins drive.
Cheng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good location

Sentral and good location
8.7
Fabulous
Suwannee D. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2014
comfortable

Service
9.7
good
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Absolutely Fanstastic

Location, staff performance and room
9.3
Very good
Andrew C. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Super easy for business

Location, location, location
9.7
Wai L. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Great Hotel

Well Maintained, Good Staff, Location
9.3
Excellant. The staff was attentive and courteous. Hotel and rooms are well maintained

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala LumpurAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Loft Room (Twin Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Loft Room (King Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Loft Room (King Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Urban Room (King Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Urban Room (Twin Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Urban Room (Twin Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Brezzy Suite -bedroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Breezy Suite - living & diningAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Breezy Suite - livingAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sweet Suite - bedroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sweet Suite - livingAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sweet Suite - livingAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - NookAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nook buffet areaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - W xyz BarAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - re:mix LoungeAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - re:mix loungeAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mai BarAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mai Bar - rooftopAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BackyardAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room - foyerAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03