Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel

No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Loft Room (Twin Bed)
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1864 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1864)
Sort by:
Ng B. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Satisfy

Room much better than others.
7.7
Enjoy the life style. Very new to me.
Report this review
San M. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2015
its a great hotel

the loby washroom are very special design, lighting of the corridor, uniqe design
9.3
Report this review
Margaret K. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2015
A visit to KL

Convenient location, room cleanliness, friendly staff
9
Stay was very good. Would rate excellent if not for: 1. lack of mirror at study table where the wall plug is for the hairdryer. 2. long wait at reception during peak hours.
Report this review
Wen X. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2015
New, comfortable, spacious

New, comfortable, spacious
7.7
Report this review
Tom R. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2015
NO MORE JUICE

Direct access to KLIA Express. Direct access to KLIA Express. Direct access to KLIA Express.
7
I was so looking forward to the complimentary juice bar at the lobby. It was there the last time I stayed at Aloft. Sadly no more.
Report this review
Vikniswaran M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Jice

Enjoyed every day
8
Nice
Report this review
Cheng K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Modern Comfort!

Modern Room Design, Location and Amazing Staff
8.7
Always a pleasure.
Report this review
Karen L. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2015
One of my favourite hotels in KL

Beautiful and modern, clean, convenient
10
This is one of my favourite hotels. Love it!! Unfortunately I awoke to a really loud fire alarm at 3:30am. Not so convenient, but I was impressed at how the management handled the situation. They put a written explanation and apology under the door of the room, then gave a verbal apology at checkout. Additionally, I received free parking. Good response to an error! I will be happy to stay at this hotel again any time, as the staff are well trained, they don't take a deposit if you've pre-paid, and the hotel is managed well. All good Aloft, I am a loyal customer!
Report this review
Aden T. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
HORROR
5.3
Everything was good when I just arrived, approached a friendly staff and he gladly helped me with the check in. Went into the hotel aloft room, everything was pleasant, nice neat and clean the way i like it, only problem was the USB port on the wall wouldn't work when i tried to use it to charge my phone, called for help and they sent a engineer up to sort my problems but it appears nothing much could be done, engineer couldn't converse well in english and we had difficulty communicating, in my opinion probably should send another staff along who I can talk to easily. The horror begins in the middle of the night, halfway through when i was sleeping soundly the fire alarm went off, the screeching of the alarm was really piercing and it rang for almost like forever while I tried to figure out what was happening, searched around the room for the cause but couldn't seem to find it (you should send someone down to a room and keep the alarm on for 10mins and you know what I meant), tried calling the concierge throughout the gruesome 10mins but no one answered, 10mins later the alarm stopped and the security officers spoke from the PA system saying this is an false alarm, that is when I know a fire alarm was triggered, it went quiet for the next 5mins and the fire alarm got activated again, went on and on for a total of about 30mins before I went down to take a look. When I got to the lobby there was a huge crowd looking for answer, the staff at the concierge was clueless
Report this review
Beng W. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2015
Best new hotel

Location, comfort, room
10
It is by far still the best 4 star hotel you can find in KL
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Loft Room (Twin Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Loft Room (King Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Loft Room (King Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Urban Room (King Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Urban Room (Twin Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Urban Room (Twin Bed)Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Brezzy Suite -bedroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Breezy Suite - living & diningAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Breezy Suite - livingAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sweet Suite - bedroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sweet Suite - livingAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sweet Suite - livingAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - NookAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nook buffet areaAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - W xyz BarAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - re:mix LoungeAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - re:mix loungeAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mai BarAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mai Bar - rooftopAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BackyardAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room - foyerAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07