or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloha Villa

145/2 Rat U Tit, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Double Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Twin Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Double Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Tour Counter Aloha Villa Phuket - Internet Corner
Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Aloha Villa Phuket - Facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Parking area
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
799 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (799)
Sort by:
Steven P. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2015
needs wifi in rooms.

location,staff,comfortable.
9.3
Excellent.
Benjamin R. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Manager needs to learn hospitality

Nothing
4.3
I was staying alone and the first night my friend left his bags in my room because he couldn't check into his room until later. We came back later and the manager wouldn't let my friend come to the room to get his bags. I tried to explain the situation but his English was extremely poor. He then proceeded to yell at me and point his finger in my face. I will never stay there again. Worst stay ever.
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Normal, A bit disappointed

location, location & location
7
the hotel was old, lack of maintenance, air con was noisy, sometime the dirty water in black color come out from the tap
Ruby P. Groups New Zealand, January 6, 2015
Dirty unhelpful staff overpriced

The location, the location, the location
3.3
Room needed a make over, smelt damp, staff weren't very helpful just told you to go ask on the road. There were cockroaches, not really what you would expect for the price you pay.
Akira I. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2015
good location

good staff
6.7
Joseph G. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Aloha villa should keep up with the competition.

Nothing much
4
Aloha villa should keep up with the competition. I have stayed there before and since then nothing has changed. Whereas other smaller hotels have better decor and facilities like high speed internet (for free) in all rooms.
Tariq A. Families with young children Oman, December 2, 2014
wow

location, staffs & rates
8.7
Andrew C. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Need to clean
4
Never again at this hotel
Reimund M. Couples Germany, November 22, 2014
Disapointed

Swimmingpool, Access to Shopping and Beach
4.7
Rooms were small and in no nice Shape. Clean, but worn. Five Hours and two demands to replace Batterie for Safe. Stupid Talk of the female Manager to my native girlfriend. Altogether very disappointing and no value for the Money.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Good location

Location,price,location
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloha Villa PhuketAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Superior DoubleAloha Villa Phuket - Superior TwinAloha Villa Phuket - LobbyAloha Villa Phuket - EntranceAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Superior DoubleAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - EntranceAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - LobbyAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - Tour CounterAloha Villa Phuket - Internet CornerAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAloha Villa Phuket - FacilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - EntranceAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Parking areaAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Parking area

Customer Reviews - Aloha Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06