or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloha Villa

145/2 Rat U Tit, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Double Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Twin Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Double Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Tour Counter Aloha Villa Phuket - Internet Corner
Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Aloha Villa Phuket - Facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Parking area
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (268)
Sort by:
Benjamin R. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Manager needs to learn hospitality

Nothing
4.3
I was staying alone and the first night my friend left his bags in my room because he couldn't check into his room until later. We came back later and the manager wouldn't let my friend come to the room to get his bags. I tried to explain the situation but his English was extremely poor. He then proceeded to yell at me and point his finger in my face. I will never stay there again. Worst stay ever.
Akira I. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2015
good location

good staff
6.7
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Good location

Location,price,location
5.7
Benjamin N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Tai D. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Good location n hospitality

Generally a hotel that I will go back to. Staff r very hospitable. Room clean. Pool quiet. Suggest more plants beside the pool.
8
Memorable
Craig H. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Great location and great service.

Great location and great service from staff and a very good price.
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel a few times now, the location is close to everything and the staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and roomy and all of the above at a very good price.
Dwight W. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Location great but...

location
3.3
When you pay a low price you expect a few problems, but there are better value hotels around patong at the same price.. Shower didn't work, aircon musty, and looked like the room hadn't been updated or maintained in many years....
Jeffry Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Great location

location, staff, price
8.7
Located just next to Bangla Road. The staff are very helpful. Even without free wifi the room is worth the money I pay.
Ssu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 27, 2014
Nice location

nice location near the popular street, and very close to kata beach
7
Shane W. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
2014 Hoda

Staff were amazing ,location was perfect. Breakfast was great.all round had good service and great holiday.
9.3
Memory I will never forget .Can't wait to go again....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloha Villa PhuketAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Superior DoubleAloha Villa Phuket - Superior TwinAloha Villa Phuket - LobbyAloha Villa Phuket - EntranceAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Superior DoubleAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - EntranceAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - LobbyAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - Tour CounterAloha Villa Phuket - Internet CornerAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAloha Villa Phuket - FacilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - EntranceAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Parking areaAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Parking area

Customer Reviews - Aloha Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01