or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloha Villa

145/2 Rat U Tit, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Internet Corner Aloha Villa Phuket - Aloha Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Aloha Villa Phuket - Reception Aloha Villa Phuket - Reception Aloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby area Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (251)
Sort by:
Dwight W. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Location great but...

location
3.3
When you pay a low price you expect a few problems, but there are better value hotels around patong at the same price.. Shower didn't work, aircon musty, and looked like the room hadn't been updated or maintained in many years....
Shane W. Solo travelers Australia, September 08, 2014
2014 Hoda

Staff were amazing ,location was perfect. Breakfast was great.all round had good service and great holiday.
9.3
Memory I will never forget .Can't wait to go again....
Narumon C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 17, 2014
Good staff

Helpful staff
7.3
Suzette W. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Great location, really friendly and helpful staff.

friendly staff, location and cheap
8.7
Great, no issues. everything was good especially for the price.
Jari E. Solo travelers Australia, July 09, 2014
Exellent staff performance.

Lady in the tour service desk is well above her duty. Always helping anyone ,10 out of 10 for her. Good location for shopping and entertainment, if one gets the room on the far end very quiet
7.3
Good location , staff performance was exellent, big breakfast
Ian I. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND STAFF

room, location, staff
8
very relaxing and great night life
Gerald S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
"Here is your key old man"- Ugly desk clerk.
3
Horrible, I booked 7 days and left disgusted after two. I was called "old man" at check in, and the room was gross, no wifi, and was roundly disgusted with the room. The best experience was the super efficient travel desk lady who changed my plane ticket so I could get the hell out of there. I would not recomend this hotel to my worst enemy. Maybe backpackers wandering through are used to this, but I'd never stay or reccomend this place to anyone.
Hans O. Solo travelers Australia, June 01, 2014
Good location close to night life etc

Location and Pool
7
Good
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
Pretty average

Swimming Pool, Location, Value
6
Pretty average
Aco D. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
it was ok .close to what i wanted to see and do.

centraly located close to shopping nightlife and eaterysit
6.3
it was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloha Villa PhuketAloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin bedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Internet CornerAloha Villa Phuket - Aloha RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - ReceptionAloha Villa Phuket - ReceptionAloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - Lobby areaAloha Villa Phuket - LobbyAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aloha Villa, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4B08