or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloha Villa

145/2 Rat U Tit, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Double Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Twin Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Double Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Tour Counter Aloha Villa Phuket - Internet Corner
Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Aloha Villa Phuket - Facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Parking area
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (38)
Sort by:
Jennifer I. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2015
Do not go here
2
Bad service. No towels liars.
Steven P. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2015
needs wifi in rooms.

location,staff,comfortable.
9.3
Excellent.
Goh S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Disappointed

near to shopping areal within walking distence
3
The staff very rude. Not worth to stay in this hotel,shower water very small,hotel breakfast very limited choice and Repeated everyday.
Khoh P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
great location with super friendly staff

great location with super friendly staff and clean
8
the room overall is okay... normal... but their staff is really super helpful and friendly... like their service so much... this hitel location is great...near to jungceylon shopping mall, beach and bangla road...
Nguyen T. Families with older children Vietnam, February 1, 2014
The hotel is good but wifi only free in lobby.

Area
7.3
Area is center but wifi not free. I dont like about that.
Ruobing L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Affordable and well strategic

affordable, well located and stay-able
6.3
Chicha D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 23, 2013
a good choice to stay in Phuket

superb location, clean and good service
8.3
I love my stay in Aloha. Super strategic location, close to the hustle and places to eat.. the building is a bit old but clean, the service is also good .
Ana H. Families with older children Colombia, August 29, 2013
When a couple o group need a room, go to aloha v.

People from reception
6.3
I was in holidays with my mum, we had a very uncomfortable an rude experience from their guest, the hotel didn't do anything and we have to leave before time, doesn't matter the money, the most important was the respect to my mother.
Kalidass S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Had a pleasant stay.

Clean, near to all the attractions that Patong Town has to offer
7.7
The hotel is very near to all the attractions that Patong Town has to offer.The beach is just a few hundred metres away from this hotel. Bangla street which is famous for night-life is just around the corner. Jungceylon mall is very near to this hotel.
Paul M. Families with older children Australia, May 1, 2013
Great location,friendly staff,good value.

Location,room size,value.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloha Villa PhuketAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Superior DoubleAloha Villa Phuket - Superior TwinAloha Villa Phuket - LobbyAloha Villa Phuket - EntranceAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Superior DoubleAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - EntranceAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - LobbyAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - Tour CounterAloha Villa Phuket - Internet CornerAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAloha Villa Phuket - FacilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - EntranceAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Parking areaAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Parking area

Customer Reviews - Aloha Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05