Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloha Villa

145/2 Rat U Tit, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloha Villa Phuket - Guest Room Aloha Villa Phuket - Guest Room Aloha Villa Phuket - Guest Room Aloha Villa Phuket - Guest Room Aloha Villa Phuket - Guest Room Aloha Villa Phuket - Guest Room Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Surroundings Aloha Villa Phuket - Reception Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
848 reviews

507 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (848)
Sort by:
Leon L. Groups United Kingdom, February 6, 2016
Good Value Hotel

Pool, Location, Staff
9.7
Enjoyed fully and staff were helpful. Pool a good relief when wanting to relax off the beach but still in great location.
Report this review
John S. Couples Canada, January 30, 2016
Great value

Location.... breakfast included...clean room
9.3
Great
Report this review
Nur S. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2016
good

wifi is strong. great location. just that the staffs doesnt speak english well.
7
Report this review
Steven B. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2016
Fantastic location and friendly staff.

Air conditioning works well. Rooms are completely renovated now. Comfy new bed. Daily fresh sheets and towels.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay. Hotel is very central to night life and the beach. Hotel is being renovated a bit of noise but not too bad. Great value for money. Food portions were generous at restaurant. Only thing a little frustrating is staff at reception do not speak much English. So talk slow abs shorten your sentences and use your hands to get your point across. I'd happily stay again. Hotel was well priced over Xmas where as others in the area were too expensive. Pool is great too!
Report this review
Vijya B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
Very good hotel in good location to night life and

good clean and friendly
6
good
Report this review
Toahiyuki N. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2016
convinient place to stay patton peach

location, price, room
8
easy to stay patton town, you can walk almost of the main lamd mark!
Report this review
Kim L. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2015
good location

the staff is very friendly and helpful
7.3
During my stayed the hotel under renovation a bit noisy in the morning. Overall the hotel is good for its location near to bangla road and shopping and price is reasonable. the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2015
It was like an 90's hotel..

1) Location. 2) Location. 3) Location..
3.3
1) It was so unpleasant. No hair dryer. No keetle. No coffee/tea inside the room. No tissue paper too. 2) The hotel is so old & desperately need a make over. We felt like as though we were living in 90's. The design is so old, it was like a cheap ugly motel. If u like oldies-feel, go for this hotel. 3) The water pressure is so slow. The bathroom is very small, well.. maybe we are too fat. 4) The only friendly staff is Madam Room Cleaner. We checked out at 5am, there was a hotel staff sitting at the lobby. He did not help us with the luggages but just sitting there, doing nothing. 5) There is no lift nearby the reception. We need to climb a few staircase to get to the lift. If you carry a heavy/ big/ lot luggages, please don't choose this hotel. There is no bell boy / porter around to help us. 6) During booking time, we booked&purchased a room with double bed. But sadly we were given a room with twin bed. The reason: they out of double bed room. We done the booking 2 months earlier prior to our trip/stay. This out-of-room / no-more-room reason is very unacceptable. 8) The only good thing about this hotel (only one that we can think of) is they allow us an early check-in at 12pm.
Report this review
Benjamin N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2015
Great central place!

Great central place!
8
Great central place!
Report this review
David B. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
hotel
3.3
Scary hotel everything dirty . Shower is disgusting staff don't speak English and when you want something they say yes and they ignore I wanted extra pillow at night wanted to call the telephone in the room not working . Big difference between the Pictures on agoda and the real hotel everything old and dirty and scary don't recomend at all was the worse hotel ever seen
Report this review
1 - 10 of 507 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloha Villa PhuketAloha Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAloha Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAloha Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAloha Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAloha Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAloha Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - SurroundingsAloha Villa Phuket - ReceptionAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - FacilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03