Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloha Villa

145/2 Rat U Tit, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Double Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Twin Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Double Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Tour Counter Aloha Villa Phuket - Internet Corner
Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Aloha Villa Phuket - Facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Parking area
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
826 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (826)
Sort by:
Kare H. Couples Norway, April 15, 2015
Worst hotel ever
2.7
No water and no aircon for 2 days. The staff was rude. We prepaid for 3 days but have to move after 2 days because we need shower and we dont sleep a second. It was 35 degrees in the room. The room was also dirty.
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Handy location

location, location,location
7.3
It was ok. Value for money??? Not sure. It is handy for shopping and nightlife. Price has gone up considerably. Pool has a very strong chlorine taste to it. Water pressure in the shower was a dribble although it was a warm dribble
Jennifer I. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2015
Do not go here
2
Bad service. No towels liars.
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Dirty room

Good location
3
Won't stay again, a disappointed hotel, hotel staff work slow, room can't cook hot water, no wifi in room. Before check out, I had check the bottle water provided by them is available, that time I rush to check out, they act slow, and telling me the bottle don't have need paid compensation. Cause we rush to airport, so we don't wan waste time continuos argue just paid them.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Cheap and good

Clean, big and peaceful.
7.7
Clean, big room. Nice location with lots of food stalls.
Anggit N. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2015
good hotel

food, big room, location
8
nice to spend my time in phuket because the location is very near to uthers
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2015
not like picture

near town
6.7
Rezaul C. Groups Bangladesh, February 20, 2015
good hotel

location, night life and street food
6
location, night life and street food. specially sea food
Kartikeya R. Couples India, February 17, 2015
extra charge for WiFi in rooms.rooms average

pool, location, restaurant
6.7
rooms were pretty dark. No free wifi was disappointing. Location n roof top pool r the only positives
Marcel F. Couples Romania, February 4, 2015
nice on the outside, but not inside

good location
5
Lucky i only booked 2 nights, with the intention to extend if i like the hotel. I didnt extend and i wished i only booked 1 night only. Why?The rooms are tastelessly designed, look like not renovated for 20 years, the bed is hard as a rock, the shower was leaking, the view was just a wall.They charge 100thb per hour for the wifi net. Terrible.After 2 days i moved to a proper hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloha Villa PhuketAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Superior DoubleAloha Villa Phuket - Superior TwinAloha Villa Phuket - LobbyAloha Villa Phuket - EntranceAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Superior DoubleAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - EntranceAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - LobbyAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - Tour CounterAloha Villa Phuket - Internet CornerAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAloha Villa Phuket - FacilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - EntranceAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Parking areaAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Parking area

Customer Reviews - Aloha Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01