My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloha Villa

145/2 Rat U Tit, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Internet Corner Aloha Villa Phuket - Aloha Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Aloha Villa Phuket - Reception Aloha Villa Phuket - Reception Aloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby area Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Jari E. Groups Australia, July 9, 2014
Exellent staff performance.

Lady in the tour service desk is well above her duty. Always helping anyone ,10 out of 10 for her. Good location for shopping and entertainment, if one gets the room on the far end very quiet
7.3
Good location , staff performance was exellent, big breakfast
Goh D. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Nothing much to ask for for the price

Located near night life, beach and shopping mall
6.3
Overall we were happy with the stay. Just dont like the 1000 baht deposit per room. Should have allowed us to use credit card for deposit.
Ian I. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND STAFF

room, location, staff
8
very relaxing and great night life
Adi A. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Meet my expectation

Clean room and toilet. Good location. Airport shutter service
6.7
All great and within budget. Patong beach is just a walking distance from the hotel
Gerald S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
"Here is your key old man"- Ugly desk clerk.
3
Horrible, I booked 7 days and left disgusted after two. I was called "old man" at check in, and the room was gross, no wifi, and was roundly disgusted with the room. The best experience was the super efficient travel desk lady who changed my plane ticket so I could get the hell out of there. I would not recomend this hotel to my worst enemy. Maybe backpackers wandering through are used to this, but I'd never stay or reccomend this place to anyone.
Abdul H. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Great and satisfying

Location, value for money & cleanliness
9
Hans O. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Good location close to night life etc

Location and Pool
7
Good
Suntharee W. Groups Thailand, May 29, 2014
good location

location shopping nightlife
6.7
The location was good around by nightlife and shopping area. the room not like in the pictures.
Chelvakumar G. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Aloha Hotel Review

Close to shopping entertainment and beach
7.3
ok but with some small problems with air conditioning and low water pressure . However I would stay there again as the staff attend to complaints promptly.
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
Pretty average

Swimming Pool, Location, Value
6
Pretty average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloha Villa PhuketAloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin bedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Internet CornerAloha Villa Phuket - Aloha RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - ReceptionAloha Villa Phuket - ReceptionAloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - Lobby areaAloha Villa Phuket - LobbyAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aloha Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08