or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloha Villa

145/2 Rat U Tit, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Internet Corner Aloha Villa Phuket - Aloha Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Aloha Villa Phuket - Reception Aloha Villa Phuket - Reception Aloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby area Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Jonathan G. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2014
Overall Value for Money

Location, Budget and Comfort
7.7
Generally I am happy with my stay that is why this is my 2nd stay for my business trip.
Jason L. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Too exp for this kind of hotel

The hotel does not look like what the pics showed. Location is the only best thing as its centrally located.
4.7
Disappointed as the price paid for was more exp for some other hotel. However, the cupboards and room was a little run down and does not look like the pics shown. Its akin to the super run down hotel that you would see for lower prices. The price quoted was steep for the kind of hotel within the vicinity.
Chong H. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
poor maintenance, not worth staying

relatively near to shopping n night life
4
Poor room maintenance, poor bed and pillow, dirty
Jonathan G. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Overall is ok. Nothing special about the hotel other than its location. The interior of the rooms are back in the 80s, though it is still relatively we'll maintain.
Randy A. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2013
Close by all the Fun!

Proximity to Patong Beach, Proximity to Bangla Road, Overnight/Short Time Guest Friendly
10
I've always had a great time staying at the Aloha Villa. Everytime I book here and arrive at the hotel lobby, I can see my name in the welcome billboard (hey, it's the little things that count). The hotel is comfy and friendly for overnight/short time guests which is great since Bangla Road is literally across the street. FBI, an all night club, is down the street and many freelancers can be had there as well. Phuket is just a fantastic adult playground for men...so we play...and we stay at the Aloha Villa!
Taweephong S. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2013
Location is good, room clean

Very freiendly staff, very good location, very good value for the price
5.7
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff there were eager to assist to our needs. The extra bed added though was not up to expectation as it was just a foldable bed. Breakfast does not have much variety and most of the food are not that tasty. But for the price paid, it was justifiable.
Khanin V. Business travelers Thailand, July 4, 2013
Good location, but very noisy

Location, entertainment nearby
5
This hotel located on a very convenient location, there is a seven eleven opposite the hotel. But very noisy area.
Zulkifli Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Nice and confortable

Nice hotel, good location and friendly staff
8.3
Alton W. Business travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
OK Rooms in great location for nightlife

Great location near Soi Bangla (nightlife) and Jungcylon (shopping mall)
8
Overall satisfied with my stay. The rooms are not as new as expected and outside hallway common areas look a bit old. However, still enjoyed stay and especially liked the very close convenient location to Soi Bangla nightlife area and Jungcylon shopping mall. Staff is nice, friendly, and helpful.
Agussupriyadi S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Great Hotel without Wi-fi

Room service was good and the staff were friendly
8.3
hotel located in the center of Phuket allows us to go to one place to the next and on foot, close to Jungceylon mall, bangla road, and where to eat halal. I would stay here again if going back to phuket. But if we want to use the facilities free of charge by the hotel wifi
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is on the side of the highway and was easily recognizable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloha Villa PhuketAloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin bedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Internet CornerAloha Villa Phuket - Aloha RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - ReceptionAloha Villa Phuket - ReceptionAloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - Lobby areaAloha Villa Phuket - LobbyAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aloha Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07