or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloha Villa

145/2 Rat U Tit, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Double Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Twin Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Double Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Tour Counter Aloha Villa Phuket - Internet Corner
Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Aloha Villa Phuket - Facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Parking area
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (275)
Sort by:
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Handy location

location, location,location
7.3
It was ok. Value for money??? Not sure. It is handy for shopping and nightlife. Price has gone up considerably. Pool has a very strong chlorine taste to it. Water pressure in the shower was a dribble although it was a warm dribble
Gumaraisan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Location good

Staff helpful
7.7
Jose L. Solo travelers Spain, January 26, 2015
more than correct

location, really helpfull staff and size of room (big bed, clean and very wide rom)
8.3
l'm just saying that l'll be back in Patong in a couple of weeks and l will stay there again, no doubt about it
Benjamin R. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Manager needs to learn hospitality

Nothing
4.3
I was staying alone and the first night my friend left his bags in my room because he couldn't check into his room until later. We came back later and the manager wouldn't let my friend come to the room to get his bags. I tried to explain the situation but his English was extremely poor. He then proceeded to yell at me and point his finger in my face. I will never stay there again. Worst stay ever.
Akira I. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2015
good location

good staff
6.7
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Good location

Location,price,location
5.7
Benjamin N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Tai D. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Good location n hospitality

Generally a hotel that I will go back to. Staff r very hospitable. Room clean. Pool quiet. Suggest more plants beside the pool.
8
Memorable
Craig H. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Great location and great service.

Great location and great service from staff and a very good price.
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel a few times now, the location is close to everything and the staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and roomy and all of the above at a very good price.
Jeffry Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Great location

location, staff, price
8.7
Located just next to Bangla Road. The staff are very helpful. Even without free wifi the room is worth the money I pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloha Villa PhuketAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Superior DoubleAloha Villa Phuket - Superior TwinAloha Villa Phuket - LobbyAloha Villa Phuket - EntranceAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Superior DoubleAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - EntranceAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - LobbyAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - Tour CounterAloha Villa Phuket - Internet CornerAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAloha Villa Phuket - FacilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - EntranceAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Parking areaAloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetAloha Villa Phuket - Parking area


AS-AGWEB-3A02