or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloha Villa

145/2 Rat U Tit, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Internet Corner Aloha Villa Phuket - Aloha Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Aloha Villa Phuket - Reception Aloha Villa Phuket - Reception Aloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby area Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (238)
Sort by:
Ian I. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND STAFF

room, location, staff
8
very relaxing and great night life
Gerald S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
"Here is your key old man"- Ugly desk clerk.
3
Horrible, I booked 7 days and left disgusted after two. I was called "old man" at check in, and the room was gross, no wifi, and was roundly disgusted with the room. The best experience was the super efficient travel desk lady who changed my plane ticket so I could get the hell out of there. I would not recomend this hotel to my worst enemy. Maybe backpackers wandering through are used to this, but I'd never stay or reccomend this place to anyone.
Hans O. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Good location close to night life etc

Location and Pool
7
Good
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
Pretty average

Swimming Pool, Location, Value
6
Pretty average
Aco D. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
it was ok .close to what i wanted to see and do.

centraly located close to shopping nightlife and eaterysit
6.3
it was good.
Daniel L. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
Beggars Can't Be Choosers

Location, price & no joiner fee for extra guest.
7
I would say the only disappointments was the pool had too much chlorine, the room was cleaned once in the 6 days and the shower area was below par. In saying that at the end of the day it only cost $35 per night. My expectations weren't high. Hence, these things didn't really bother me as much as they would have had I paid $100 per night. The biggest positive apart from the cost was definitely the location. It was only a hop, skip and a jump from Bangla Road.
Noel T. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
enjoyed myself

clean , close too nightlife ,attentive staff.
8
staff were great , only not so good thing was breakfast not enough choice. would go back.
Bryant S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Very nice stay.

Good location , friendly staff, Nice pool
9
Great
Mostafa D. Solo travelers Egypt, March 28, 2014
normal hotel - good city

close nightlife - shopping
5.7
noramal
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Relaxed, cheap and cheerful.

Price, location and atmosphere.
6.3
Comfortable, though a bit on the shabby side. The furniture and fittings had seen better days. The laundry service was prompt and reasonable though the rooms were underfurnished. There was a pool, though I didn't use it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloha Villa PhuketAloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin bedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Internet CornerAloha Villa Phuket - Aloha RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - ReceptionAloha Villa Phuket - ReceptionAloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - Lobby areaAloha Villa Phuket - LobbyAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aloha Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04