Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloha Villa

145/2 Rat U Tit, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloha Villa Phuket - Guest Room Aloha Villa Phuket - Guest Room Aloha Villa Phuket - Guest Room Aloha Villa Phuket - Guest Room Aloha Villa Phuket - Guest Room Aloha Villa Phuket - Guest Room Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Surroundings Aloha Villa Phuket - Reception Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
286 reviews

506 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (286)
Sort by:
Steven B. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2016
Fantastic location and friendly staff.

Air conditioning works well. Rooms are completely renovated now. Comfy new bed. Daily fresh sheets and towels.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay. Hotel is very central to night life and the beach. Hotel is being renovated a bit of noise but not too bad. Great value for money. Food portions were generous at restaurant. Only thing a little frustrating is staff at reception do not speak much English. So talk slow abs shorten your sentences and use your hands to get your point across. I'd happily stay again. Hotel was well priced over Xmas where as others in the area were too expensive. Pool is great too!
Report this review
Vijya B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
Very good hotel in good location to night life and

good clean and friendly
6
good
Report this review
Toahiyuki N. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2016
convinient place to stay patton peach

location, price, room
8
easy to stay patton town, you can walk almost of the main lamd mark!
Report this review
Benjamin N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2015
Great central place!

Great central place!
8
Great central place!
Report this review
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Handy location

location, location,location
7.3
It was ok. Value for money??? Not sure. It is handy for shopping and nightlife. Price has gone up considerably. Pool has a very strong chlorine taste to it. Water pressure in the shower was a dribble although it was a warm dribble
Report this review
Gumaraisan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Location good

Staff helpful
7.7
Report this review
Jose L. Solo travelers Spain, January 26, 2015
more than correct

location, really helpfull staff and size of room (big bed, clean and very wide rom)
8.3
l'm just saying that l'll be back in Patong in a couple of weeks and l will stay there again, no doubt about it
Report this review
Benjamin R. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Manager needs to learn hospitality

Nothing
4.3
I was staying alone and the first night my friend left his bags in my room because he couldn't check into his room until later. We came back later and the manager wouldn't let my friend come to the room to get his bags. I tried to explain the situation but his English was extremely poor. He then proceeded to yell at me and point his finger in my face. I will never stay there again. Worst stay ever.
Report this review
Akira I. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2015
good location

good staff
6.7
Report this review
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Good location

Location,price,location
5.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 846 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloha Villa PhuketAloha Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAloha Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAloha Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAloha Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAloha Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAloha Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - SurroundingsAloha Villa Phuket - ReceptionAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - FacilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07