or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloha Villa

145/2 Rat U Tit, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Double Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Twin Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Superior Double Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Tour Counter Aloha Villa Phuket - Internet Corner
Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Aloha Villa Phuket - Facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Entrance Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Breakfast Buffet Aloha Villa Phuket - Parking area
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (48)
Sort by:
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Dirty room

Good location
3
Won't stay again, a disappointed hotel, hotel staff work slow, room can't cook hot water, no wifi in room. Before check out, I had check the bottle water provided by them is available, that time I rush to check out, they act slow, and telling me the bottle don't have need paid compensation. Cause we rush to airport, so we don't wan waste time continuos argue just paid them.
Tariq A. Families with young children Oman, December 2, 2014
wow

location, staffs & rates
8.7
Yeh P. Families with young children Singapore, August 23, 2014
Justify for the price

Location, Beach Towel, Aircon
5.3
Room aircon is strong but noisy. location is superb but noisy where motorcycle run along the side road where our room are. Beach Towel smell terrific good. Room is a bit run down. Prepare cash upon check-in or use passport as room deposit. Pool is great but water a bit too salty.
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
hotel located in busy area of Patong beach

near to Patong market, busy area surrounding, nice swimming pool
8.3
We have stayed for 2 nights, hotel location is very near to Patong Bang-la road night market, walking around lots of shops, restorants, massage places, money changer etc, very convinient. Swimming pool at the roof. But wifi not available in the room, need to pay for wifi, which should not be, because most of other hotels providing wifi for free. Wifi available in the lobby area however.
Chi C. Families with young children China, June 4, 2014
Great location

location
7.7
Mohammad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
just ok

in the middle of phuket town,
5
Mentioned free wifi, but have to pay if want to surf in room, only free at lobby, should mention in the description for customer. smelly and oily water in swimming pool.
Hafizan L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
not good

nothing
2.7
impolite reception... uncomfortable smell in room... small room and worse after put in extra bed.. balcony is not cleaned... accusing guest took back towel, where actually room service did not give the correct number of towels. no free wifi.. almost all other nearby hotel provide free wifi to guess.
Mohammed H. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 18, 2013
Good Budget Hotel, Great location.

Location, Location, Location
6.3
The hotel is a little run down and the swimming pool was closed 2 days while we were there. It's in a central location and used by many people. The staff were good, but like other places needed to be a little better in English. The bed was clean, however, there were bird droppings in the balcony outside the room. Greta place to stay if you are on a tight budget and need a central location. You had to buy the internet option which is a hassle in he modern age.
Jeff T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Strategic Location, Budget Hotel

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Budget Price
7.7
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. The check in and check out service was prompt. The staff there were eager to assist to our needs. The extra bed added though was not up to expectation as it was just a foldable bed. Breakfast does not have much variety and most of the food are not that tasty. But for the price paid, it was justifiable.
Eng S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Leisure, Relax and Enjoy

Good location
8.7
Close to Patong Beach, next to Jungceylon. Very convenince and easy get everything around the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Aloha Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07