or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aloha Villa

145/2 Rat U Tit, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Twin Bedroom Aloha Villa Phuket - Internet Corner Aloha Villa Phuket - Aloha Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Aloha Villa Phuket - Reception Aloha Villa Phuket - Reception Aloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilities Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby area Aloha Villa Phuket - Lobby Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Aloha Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (152)
Sort by:
Jari E. Groups Australia, July 9, 2014
Exellent staff performance.

Lady in the tour service desk is well above her duty. Always helping anyone ,10 out of 10 for her. Good location for shopping and entertainment, if one gets the room on the far end very quiet
7.3
Good location , staff performance was exellent, big breakfast
Goh D. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Nothing much to ask for for the price

Located near night life, beach and shopping mall
6.3
Overall we were happy with the stay. Just dont like the 1000 baht deposit per room. Should have allowed us to use credit card for deposit.
Adi A. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Meet my expectation

Clean room and toilet. Good location. Airport shutter service
6.7
All great and within budget. Patong beach is just a walking distance from the hotel
Abdul H. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Great and satisfying

Location, value for money & cleanliness
9
Suntharee W. Groups Thailand, May 29, 2014
good location

location shopping nightlife
6.7
The location was good around by nightlife and shopping area. the room not like in the pictures.
Chelvakumar G. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Aloha Hotel Review

Close to shopping entertainment and beach
7.3
ok but with some small problems with air conditioning and low water pressure . However I would stay there again as the staff attend to complaints promptly.
Ahmad F. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2014
The water bottle. Stay away from the water bottle
5.7
never take the water bottle
Ahmad F. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Good hotel, nice location, crappy staff

1. The water bottle 2. The missing bottle 3. The awesome manager
5.3
I always come to this hotel whenever I'm in Phuket. The location, the room, it is value for money. It just the last time I visit here, the front desk warn me about not to lost the glass water bottle for the complimentary drink. So I went in my room and found there is only one bottle. Find by me, fish is swimming, bird is singing, I don't ask and I don't mind. On my day to check-out, the same girl told me there was a missing bottle. She said there should be two bottles but I insist there's only one bottle when I entered. Then they start to play the blame game and ask me to pay like 70 Thai Bhat. Call the room cleaner guy to come and see my room and he has no idea what happen to the bottle. In the end, they insist me pay for the missing bottle. Well, it ain't the money that I am concern about. It was the embarrassment and shame toward my posses that travelling with me. They always look up on me. Anyway, BOOM! Bad review and guess what? I ain't coming back. So does 50 of my biker friends who came twice a year to your hotel for Phuket Bike Week and Moon Party.
Mary C. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2014
Not recommendable hotel

None
3
I really had a bad experience in this hotel. Even their rooms are not really clean. We made our room cleaned up and we we're expecting that they will change all the towels and floor mats but sad to say they just change our towels but the floor mat were still the same..We stayed their for 4 days and everyday we made our room cleaned up but even for 1 day they didn't even change the floor mat. I was so disappointed because I was a person who's really particular of the cleanliness and I would probably not recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues. They should improve their cleanliness because it is important to every hotels and everyone who will stay that they will experience a nice and comfortable place not a dirty place/hotel.
Low P. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Great location

Good location, clean and tidy
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aloha Villa PhuketAloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - 1 Double BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin bedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Twin BedroomAloha Villa Phuket - Internet CornerAloha Villa Phuket - Aloha RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - RestaurantAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - ReceptionAloha Villa Phuket - ReceptionAloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - Recreational facilitiesAloha Villa Phuket - Lobby areaAloha Villa Phuket - LobbyAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAloha Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAloha Villa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aloha Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03