My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining Area Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Toiletries Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
lovely hotel with good service

good service
6
value deal for the price i pay...simple and clean ..i will recommend this resort
Richard Y. Families with older children Philippines, August 27, 2012
Nice Beach Hotel

White beach with wide frontage
5.7
The only problem is we booked a room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed plus 1 extra bed. We were given 1 double bed and just 1 extra bed. The breakfast buffet is ordinary. What we love though is that it is so near the beach you can see and hear the waves.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just comb the whole wide beach and you may find the food you are looking for. The price of 1 Danggit fish at 400 pesos is expensive.
Manfred D. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2012
Wonderful hotel

The rooms was fantastic.
9
Had a wonderful stay and even extended my stay. The service was great, from the front desk to the house keeping.
Nightlife Tip: Great bands playing every night by the beach.
Ray B. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Nice grounds but basic delux rooms. close to beach

on or close to beaach.
6
Good basic hotel with nice roon in the new section up the hill from the beach.
Huang P. Groups Taiwan, August 22, 2012
poor service quality

good location
6
very poor service quality, such as the reception never answer the phone and the housekeeping always forget to replace or put the new tower. huge disappointmen breakfast, won't never considerate this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you'd like to stay in a placd that close Alona beach, this is the hotel you can choose, but i won't never stay in this hotel.
Ray B. Couples Australia, August 21, 2012
Resort style hotel with nice rooms

on the beach front but most rooms up the hilside.
6.3
hotel was nice clean rooms in the new section but this is up the hill away from the beach. some older style hut style rooms original site at the beach front. staff friendly but breakfast is very poor in the beachfront area. had to ask several times for food to be provided on the buffet. no safe in room and have to use safe in office at a charge. pool was out of service for 2 days.
Susan M. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Nice hotel in panglao

Hotel along the beach
3
we had fun staying at alona kew white beach resort, the staff are courteous, helpful and friendly. location of the hotel is very near the beach, when you woke in the morning, u can just stroll along the beach shore. my children had fun and enjoyed a lot.
Josephine M. Couples August 7, 2012
just an ordinary hotel

staff was accomodating
6.3
staff was accommodating specially at the coffee shop. I made a surprise dinner by a candlelight to my husband and the staff ihelp me out with the preparations
Morten S. Couples Norway, August 5, 2012
lovely hotel

2 swimming pools. Nice breakfast. Helpful people.
9
A nice woman in the reception explained everything I needed to know upon arrival. She also told me that they had upgraded us....hmmmm...don't know why but maybe they were overbooked in the room category I ordered? I have stay there once before though.... The people working there are very friendly and always smiling. very serviceminded as well. And at breakfast some of the guys even remembered my name...hehe
Restaurant Tip: Maribago Grill. A nice outdoor restaurant.
Michelle H. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2012
Nice and quiet place to stay and w/ smiling staff

Ambiance and quiet area
7.7
When we came there staff are all welcoming us with a beautiful smile, the place has a great ambience and no loud parties near us. There is a typoon in manila and the weather that time is not good too windy but we still enjoyed the 3 days stay. Because of the weather i called up the receptionist and requested to transfer us to a higher place or room which scares me to stay at the beach front because of the bad weather, the staff never keep us waiting and my request has been granted. Beach front is good but there must be a safe for valuable things cause the beach front everyone can pass by. They have swimming pool big pool but its too dirty that time. But i still wanna stay in that hotel because of great place and smiling staff but hope the management will do some improvement on my next visit. Thanks and God bless
Nightlife Tip: If you want acoustic band, Jazs bar is the place to be

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining AreaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ToiletriesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Alona Kew White Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B01