or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining Area Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Toiletries Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Marjorie A. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2012
Great locations but no kiddie pool

Best beach
8
I enjoyed stay in alona kew beach resort.very accomodating crews.i so love speciallu dlthe beach.planning to get back again there soon.
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2012
Great location, nice room beside the beach

Just beside the beach. Service is excellent. Rooms beside the beach are better, more spacious
8.3
Had a great time in Alona Kew. It has great location and just in the area where the fun is. Our room was just beside the beach. Had fun time dining in the beachfront chairs. Would reccommend the resort to my friends.
Marilou S. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2012
Great Location and Nice Room

location and buffet breakfast
8.3
The Alona Kew Hotel had a great location. Very near on the beach front and very near to other restaurants that you would like to eat. The Hotel have so many rooms, if you want along side of the pool and along side of the beach. If you also want the rooms of the Hotel, its better. because the hotel rooms are only suite and presential rooms. If has also a massage spa.
Sachithanantham K. Couples Australia, June 27, 2012
great location but the bathroom needs repairs

Gread location. On the beach front with some great restaurants.
6
The rooms were ok but the bathroom need a face lift. The plumbing leaks and the most of the wall tiles are broken and could do with a good clean and repair. The staff were very helpful and willing to please. i have travelled to many places and stayed in many hotels and I would only rate the room as a 2 to 2/1/2 star. These comments only refer to the beach front rooms and not to the more modern complex.
Restaurant Tip: great korean restaurant opposite and the Amorita.
Maricar G. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2012
Unsatisfied

Nice foods but not much
3.3
Accommodations and comfort rooms are not good same with service provided.
Russel B. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2012
Hotel is located in the famous Alona beach

It is 5 minutes walk to the long white sand strech of the famous Alona Beach
7
with the price that you paid in the hotel is not worth it as the room in the hotel is small. the buffet breakfast that they are offering is not good as there is no so much choices to make. one thing good about in the hotel is the location of the hotel as it is located itself in the famous alona beach.
Richard L. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2012
Great service

Loved the location and loved beach side
9.3
Hotel was nice and staff was nice but internet not free and water pressure sucked... other than those two items had a great stay.
Rowena G. Couples June 18, 2012
great location but room needs some improvements

great location
6
staff are not approachable and rooms are old needs some improvement. swimming pool not clean but hotel lobby is nice.
Luvette A. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2012
The place is perfect for our vacation

Clean room
7
I was hesitant to book a room in this hotel because of the previous comments I saw. But I guess they took he negative comments seriously and improved their service and facilities. So when we stayed there for 3d/2n and we had a great time. The room was clean when we arrived and every time we come back from our tour. Hot/cold shower was working all the time. Don't expect something fancy for the complimentary breakfast. All our special request were provided e.g plates, extra pillow, wet clothes stand.
Vincent L. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2012
Great location with amenities all nearby

Nice n clean rooms. Friendly staff with good services.
8
after 12 hrs of flying, ferry n waiting time, it was a real delight to arrive at alona kew. children were all impressed with greetings n prompt check-in. was pleasantly sutprise with the number of eating outlets and shops all so nearby. we enjoyed our dinners at the thai and korean restaurants. the weather throughout was fantastic. it rained late at night but the days were breezy and sunshine. great beaches n crystal clear waters at small islands nearby. our trip would be perfect if only alona kew has water sports facilities. we had to take a van to another hotel to enjoy jetski n others. we also enjoy a day trip exploring various tourist spots like chocolate hill n church of our lady of assumption where outr lady, mother mary appeared many years ago. overall we enjoyed our trip very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining AreaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ToiletriesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Alona Kew White Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A02