Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining Area Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Toiletries Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Kwang B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 23, 2012
Ideal location for white beach in Panglao Island

Steps away from the beach
7.3
great locations. the suites is well maintained. shower water pressure is really weak.
Travel tip: Do not miss out on the opportunity to snorkel at balicasag island. The best I have tried
Eli B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Over priced considering what you get

Hotel is located in a busy part of the beach, so plenty of places to eat out
5.7
we stayed in executive suite. room was on beach front, although the room was upstairs and had balcony overlooking the beach, rather than being directly on the beach. the water pressure was very poor. only had a single tower (not that large) for each of us, and i would expect to have more towels provided when paying the amount we did for the room. the selection of tv channels available was poor and possibly the worst i saw in phil. again, the hotel saving on costs, and if this is to be considered a quality hotel. the breakfast quality was not that good, fish heads??? hot chocolate tasted like hot water. i would not consider this as a viable place to stay if i were to return.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: took tour to choclate hills and other attractions. you will see plenty of offers for the same type of tour. we paid 2200php for a car. they didnt mention the continued amounts that had to paid in addition to get into each attraction. this totalled over 1000php in addition to the amount for the driver. the boat trip was a great break in the day, as we did spend a considerable amount of time in the car getting to each attraction.
Daniel T. Couples Brazil, April 23, 2012
Good hotel, good facilities, good location

Service, facilities and location
9.7
Good accommodation, friendly staff and just in front of the beach
Nightlife Tip: There are several activities during the night in the beach, just walking distance from the hotel
Katherine A. Groups Philippines, April 22, 2012
Terrible Service, not worth the price

great location
5
the room was too expensive for what we got. good location, but the service was absolutely terrible
Lorna R. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2012
Great hotel with beach front.

Great hotel with beach front.
7.7
Great hotel with beach front, nice breakfast. They also offer transportation service to the airport.
Stephan L. Groups Canada, April 20, 2012
Great location by the beach, quaint suites

Beach, close to everything
8
Friendly staff, clean and great location. The suite rooms were a little small but were comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: The pubs and restaurants away from the beach are better value
Kenneth H. Families with young children United States of America, April 20, 2012
Great hotel,great employees

Excellent beach fronts this hotel
9
our family spent 3 nights here recently and everything was great! staff is friendly,well trained and helpful. the rooms are clean,modern, showers are hot and the beds are comfortable. we are frequent travelers and always are quick to spot problems. i honestly can say that we had no complaints here. the beach here is clean and beautiful! we recommend alona kew white beach hotel to anyone!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See the tarsiers in their new habitat. A real jewel on Bohol!
Anthony F. Couples Australia, April 17, 2012
great hotel and great location

close to the beach and also the town
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Alona Kew, its in a great position its on the beach which comes alive at night with many restaurants, its also a short walking distance to the town. I found all the staff there very friendly and helpful. The breakfst there is very good the pool is also great and very clean. All round its a great place to stay!!
Restaurant Tip: Great position on the beach which comes alive at night with many restaurants
Thiago S. Solo travelers Brazil, April 16, 2012
Great Place

Very Close to the beach
8.3
Great room, with hot water, clean and with all the usualy things that the travellers need. Very close to the beach and good employes to help you.
Luisito P. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2012
Great place, near the beach

Good service
7.7
Overall, the place is good for a family get away. We haven't experienced any problems during our stay in the hotel. Our room is near the pool which fine with us in case we dont want to go to the beach,we can consider the pool instead. Specially that we have our baby with us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining AreaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ToiletriesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Alona Kew White Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B07