or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining Area Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Toiletries Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Leonora S. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2012
Affordable with poor services

The restaurant in good
6.7
The room is dirty and very small not good for the family with children.
Abner M. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2012
Great location but cottages need major improvement

Great location, beachfront, pool heated at night
5
It's a good thing we went on 2 day long tours so we tolerated the cottages in Alona Kew since we were there only at night. There was a leak in their plumbing in the bathroom!!! Even before using it, it already smelled bad!!! We called the attention of hotel staff but all they did was clean it. Didn't help much.
Jonalyn O. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2012
Very nice place and great location

i love the whole place
7.3
the location is great,very convinient and its near to the seashore..my kids love the pool..hotel staff were so nice..i will definitely stay in alona kew white beach resort again..I already recommended it to my friends..
Andres G. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2012
Stunning Hotel and fantastic service

friendly and helpful staff, very clean
10
i had a very pleasant stay at alona kew white beach resort.the staff are always helpful and informative in regards to attractions in the area.all tours and aqua sports can be booked from the hotels front desk or you may do it privately if you so wish,whichever way you decide to proceed the hotel staff are there to help in any way they can.
Restaurant Tip: While in Bohol, don't forget to visit the floating restaurants.the floating restaurants offer, great food, a relaxing trip down the river, great views and fantastic entertainment provided by the band onboard the restaurant.A simple must do when in Bohol.
Yee H. Groups Hong Kong, March 24, 2012
Clean resort with qualified service

Clean, sincere service, comfortable accommodation
9.3
Alona kew white beach resort is an excellent resort in Alona. Its location is just next to the beach. We could enjoy sunshine in anytime we want. It is also a clean and luxious accommodation with sincere staff service. The staff always carries smile. All make you enjoy your relaxing vocation!
Zhang J. Families with young children China, March 23, 2012
Perfect location but sometimes noisy

View and service
7.7
Some suites are close to beach and restaurant,which are so noisy.
Sherwin B. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2012
nice!

good pool nice dept well maintained greenery nice staff
7
we opted out on bech front rooms native nipa sort of room just step away from the beach it was cozy very near to the bustling walkways of bars and restauran price is reasonable, place is comfortable, safe and relaxing. we might just comeback!
Wenfeng C. Couples China, March 20, 2012
Great location with small room

Large quantity of rooms
4.3
This is a hotel at Alona Beach,but not guesthouse, it have great location and have many rooms with Wifi and breakfast included which can accomodate large of travel group! But not good for travel type couple or Solo as it is very expensive which is far from deserved! And in the reciption,you would not receive warm welcome.
Ann-Cristin E. Families with young children Sweden, March 19, 2012
Great location but overpriced rooms

We stayed in an executiveroom and it was located just a few steps from the beach.
5
We had booked a suite but upon arrival we found out that it had no balcony so we upgraded to a executive, which doesn't have a private balcony but at least you can sit outside (if you carry out chairs from the room). However the executive room didn't live up to our expectations, based on the price for the room. We didn't have any water in the shower and had to change room, in the other room the water wasn't flowing very well, it was almost impossible to rince sand and salt from the hair after a day on the beach. We didn't have robes in the room, we had to ask for them. One of the beds were standing to close to the wardrope so we couldn't open the doors. The breakfast was very poor, only filipino breakfast and some bread and coffee. One morning there were ants in the bread! But the staff in the restaurant are very friendly!
Martin D. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2012
Great location but the laziest staff

The staff are incredibly lazy.
3.7
the hotel is in an excellent location but the staff have to be the laziest i've ever come across. they don't clear dinner plates for meals but let them pile up, ants crawling over the serving spoons at the buffet, and front desk staff just stand around talking. the dining area on the beach is the quietest among all the restaurants on the beach because there is no service at all, the staff sit behind the bar playing computer games. the room that we were allocated for a superior room was more like a dorm. the room didn't have a window. other superior rooms had windows and outdoor seating by the door. we just had the door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining AreaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ToiletriesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Alona Kew White Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C02