Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Balcony Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Suite Beach Front
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Ricardo U. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
hotel that full of life

SItuated along festive crowd
7.3
Everything fine, the pole if bigger would be more better.
Jocelyn Y. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Great Location, but a little Expensive

good location
7.3
good location, its in the heart of alona beach. we stayed at the superior room (beachfront) so its kind of old and dirty. the new building/wing is better, but a little more expensive. room size is ok. can fit up to 4 persons (with 2 extra beds). price is more expensive than published rates. i reserved (through phone call only and without reservation fee) last february and the receptionist gave it to me at night. when we arrived it bacame p4715, their reason is its "peak season". rates are not clear, because their brochures and flyers in the reception table is also at p4100. they should make it clear, give both off peak and peak season rates.
Marissa O. Groups Philippines, April 5, 2012
a great hotel contrary to the negative reviews

location,food, fast service
8.3
wifi is free in the lobby only good thing our room is near the lobby on.will stay there again on my next visit
Leonora S. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2012
Affordable with poor services

The restaurant in good
6.7
The room is dirty and very small not good for the family with children.
Abner M. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2012
Great location but cottages need major improvement

Great location, beachfront, pool heated at night
5
It's a good thing we went on 2 day long tours so we tolerated the cottages in Alona Kew since we were there only at night. There was a leak in their plumbing in the bathroom!!! Even before using it, it already smelled bad!!! We called the attention of hotel staff but all they did was clean it. Didn't help much.
Jonalyn O. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2012
Very nice place and great location

i love the whole place
7.3
the location is great,very convinient and its near to the seashore..my kids love the pool..hotel staff were so nice..i will definitely stay in alona kew white beach resort again..I already recommended it to my friends..
Andres G. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2012
Stunning Hotel and fantastic service

friendly and helpful staff, very clean
10
i had a very pleasant stay at alona kew white beach resort.the staff are always helpful and informative in regards to attractions in the area.all tours and aqua sports can be booked from the hotels front desk or you may do it privately if you so wish,whichever way you decide to proceed the hotel staff are there to help in any way they can.
Restaurant Tip: While in Bohol, don't forget to visit the floating restaurants.the floating restaurants offer, great food, a relaxing trip down the river, great views and fantastic entertainment provided by the band onboard the restaurant.A simple must do when in Bohol.
Yee H. Groups Hong Kong, March 24, 2012
Clean resort with qualified service

Clean, sincere service, comfortable accommodation
9.3
Alona kew white beach resort is an excellent resort in Alona. Its location is just next to the beach. We could enjoy sunshine in anytime we want. It is also a clean and luxious accommodation with sincere staff service. The staff always carries smile. All make you enjoy your relaxing vocation!
Zhang J. Families with young children China, March 23, 2012
Perfect location but sometimes noisy

View and service
7.7
Some suites are close to beach and restaurant,which are so noisy.
Sherwin B. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2012
nice!

good pool nice dept well maintained greenery nice staff
7
we opted out on bech front rooms native nipa sort of room just step away from the beach it was cozy very near to the bustling walkways of bars and restauran price is reasonable, place is comfortable, safe and relaxing. we might just comeback!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite BalconyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Suite Beach FrontAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Suite Beach FrontAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Suite Beach FrontAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExecutiveAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExecutiveAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExecutiveAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Suite KingAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Suite KingAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Suite KingAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Suite TwinAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Suite TwinAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior BalconyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ToiletriesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Alona Kew White Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A06