or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining Area Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Toiletries Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
493 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (493)
Sort by:
Kelvin W. Couples Australia, January 15, 2012
Alona Kew White Beach Resort

nearness to the beach
7.3
walked into the room and and there was dust on the floor flame lights were stored outside ou ac unit and blew diesol fumes into the room causing us to be sick but didnt get any renumeration ( none offerred) shower pressure was hopeless food was great and a very comfortable bed with great balcony views over the beach
Kelvin W. Couples Australia, January 14, 2012
inspect water pressure first

right on the beach
7.3
best thing about this stay was right on the beach varied places to eat comfortable beds
Travel tip: make sure that the water pressure for shower has been corrected since early january other wise dont epect a good shower
Michael C. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Good comfortable hotel

Large room and friendly staff
8
We were allocated a room without window but was changed to one that has immediately after we raise our request. Great location in Alona Beach, food is good, staffs are friendly. Price also reasonable. All in all not bad.
Peter V. Couples Germany, January 8, 2012
unfriendly staff, not very professionell

Suite rooms nice, standard rooms are terrible.
4
all rooms have bad lights. its impossible to read a book in the bed or by the table. hot water is only some hours because the solartanks are too little and hotwater is quickly used from all guests. so you very often has to shower with cold water. hotel is too expensive for that
Marjorie S. Families with young children New Zealand, January 6, 2012
Expensive hotel

Clean
6.7
Nice suite in the new hotel building but we had a terrible view of the hotel's laundry
Benedicte D. Couples France, January 6, 2012
Very surprising comfort in the hotel

Good service, hotel clean, and smiling teams...
5.3
it is the first time that we have a room in an hotel without any window. we booked a "suite", but there was no window "because there is no view...". that's what was said by the receptionist when we came into the room. it is very difficult when in vacation to live in a room without even any light from outside. nothing was told to us before entering into the room. i think there are about 20 rooms like this in this hotel solar system for the water, if no sun, no hot water..
Roselle N. Groups Philippines, January 5, 2012
near the beach but room needs upgrade

beachfront
4.7
bath towels are upon request when we get to our room. it should have been there waiting!
Mike R. Families with older children New Zealand, January 4, 2012
Nice Friendly Hotel - good value for money

Friendly Staff, Location on the beach and the best New Year's Eve Party in Alona
6.7
we had a great time - the mysterious case of the disappearing whisky was solved!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask for Rain on the beach he provides the best service for car hire, boat hire and really tries to look after you
Lamei C. Groups China, January 2, 2012
great location and service

right on Alona beach, very good service
7.7
Overall it's a lovely stay, service is great and people are very friendly and helpful. We had a room next to public restroom at first, which is very smelly. The stuff upgraded us to a suite for the night and then transferred us to the same room type but a better location. All the move was not convenient but lots of smile and 10% discount on the new year's eve dinner made up for it :)
Karoline H. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
Average room but great location

location
7
The room is labelled superior but it was far from that - just an average beach shack type room with a very old bathroom. They also gave us two single beds after asking for a double room and when we asked to change they said they had no other rooms and told us to push the beds together. the breakfast was also average. I probably wouldn't stay there again but Alona Beach is beautiful so I would go back there again but try a different resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining AreaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ToiletriesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A01