or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining Area Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Toiletries Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
493 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (493)
Sort by:
Martina A. Couples Sweden, December 30, 2013
Ok hotel close to the beach

Close tothe beach
6
No internet in the rooms. Not so nice breakfast. Nice hotel area w swimming pool would stay at another hotel at alona beach instead with nicer rooms a lot of ants
Richard Q. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2013
White Sand Beaches, great choices of food.

Beach, Sun, Food
9
It was great. I have stayed at this Hotel 4 times, and I would go back again.
Eugenia B. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2013
great

near in a white beach, nice veiw and the design of the hotel, clean and quite soroundings
8.3
We have a great time to stayed in Alona Kew. wish I want come back there with my family.
Rey C. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
Disappointing, very poor service

It is near seafront
5.3
Staff was not helpful at all in our hotel transfer, our expected time of arrival at the port of Tagbilaran was 830pm and they refused at first to provide pick up despite our offers that we would pay for the costs. It was only after a long debate that they acceded, hardly the courteous service we were expecting from a tourism hotel
Jocelyn V. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2013
Very nice. Location was close to the beach.

Location. Staff were courteous and accommodating. Food was great.
8.3
It was awesome. Pool was great and very relaxing. Our room was o.k. However, it was quaint. TV was old, also the phone line.
Lynette P. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
Crappy hotel room.

Location, friendly staff, access to the beach
6
Hotel needs to provide more service. I.e. Internet access in the room, hair dryer, better bed, linen & towels.
Millie A. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2013
Value for money

Attentive and friendly staff, great location, value for money
8
Our stay with Alona Kew was pleasurable. Staff are attentive and friendly. The location is near the beach.
Carlos K. Couples Spain, June 16, 2013
Relaxing

Location, friendly staff, affordable
8
Carlos K. Couples Spain, June 16, 2013
Very relaxing.

Location, price, friendly staff.
7.7
Maricar T. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Nice location

Accessible to Alona seaside restaurant
7
We stayed for 3 night/standard room at the poolside area. Location is good, near the restaurant along the seaside, however,nothing can be found in the room except their good bed and airconditioner. For 3nights, they just fixed the room once and on the third day, no water in the bathroom, TV not working too.If you will be out the whole day, this hotel can be considered but if you have kids maybe you get higher room category with refrigerator and hotpot. The room cost/night should be cheaper compared to what I paid for. No value for money. I thought I got a huge discount.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining AreaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ToiletriesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01