or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining Area Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Toiletries Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Gregory D. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
horrible breakfast, too many pest (ants) in room

packing up, walking out, and leaving it
3.3
breakfast basically sucks, hotel and room service manager refuse to see us for our complaints about ants. They destroyed my cloths while washing. In the end I was glad to leave
Allen B. Families with older children Australia, May 24, 2013
well nice hotel buy the beach ,

location, clean, good bed ,handy to shops ,and transport,staff were great helpfull ,good breakfast ,and nice pool
8.7
Ma. B. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
affordable hotel for family get away

big room, accommodating staff, good location
6
good
Saidamen L. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
nice location but staff and food are dissaponting

near the beach, nice view
4.3
Mark P. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
Good location, but dont choose this room

The pool, the loaction, the receptionist
7
Great location a short walk onto the beach or through the hotel to restaurants and bars. However I read a review saying don't get a cottage outside the main hotel and that they had a cockroach. My room was the same and in the first 10 minutes killed my first cockroach. If you're from UK they give you the jitters. Rooms look cool on the outside but inside a small AC is going flat-out, there's no safe in the room, and bathroom is well past its best. Big old chunky TV has limited channels. It's 2013! Receptionist was very cute though and the pool is great, but I would only have a room in the main hotel.
Rosemarie S. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2013
Poor in guest needs

Near beach front, swimming pool and shop within the beach area.
4.3
I was so dissatisfied the amenities was too poor. Not reasonal in price cause nothing inside the room was found there just bed and poor aircon. No drinking water. Cockroach was also present inside my room.
Thomas W. Couples Germany, May 10, 2013
They could perform better

Great location, Poor room
6
This was our 3rd stay in Alona Kew resort. Location is nice, Hotel surrounding are good, staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very simple and became worn out in the past years. Even being here 2 times before and always satisfie, I would not book again because the “price to value” relationship is not given anymore. Nearby OASIS resort offer better accommodation for less
Mary F. Groups Philippines, May 6, 2013
Relaxing and Stress-free get-away

Clean, cozy and very attentive staff. The restaurant staff were so accomodating and helpful. Great access to the beach too! Can arrange for a breakfast fronting the beach. What a wonderful experience!
7
Lou T. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
"lower your expectations"

pool, close to the beach
2.3
staff not as friendly and attentive.rooms are dirty. noted some cockroaches and mosquitoes in the room. bathrooms have leaking faucets. towels need to be thrown away.
Joseph C. Families with young children Canada, April 26, 2013
It was a very pleasant 3 dnights and 2 day stay,

location(beach), the pool rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff very pleasant and accomodating,
9.3
This was first time in Bohol, I would recommend this resort to any couple travelling with children, very reasonable rates,clean comfortable rooms, close to a very lively beach yet not too crowded. Unlike other reviews I found the staff very friendly and helpful, the buffet was breakfast was good with a good variety and the food was kept well covered and unlike some breakfasts reasonably hot. I am a Canadian married into a Filipina family and brought my wife and daughter and young step sisters here for a get-a-way, I would recommend this resort for any such family. Asp for the SPR or beach rooms they are close to the beach and pool and very comfortable with a little balcony and table right outside. The only thing I would recommend to the hotel is a kettle or coffee maker in the rooms with a small bar fridge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining AreaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ToiletriesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Alona Kew White Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B05