Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Balcony Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Suite Beach Front
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Maricar T. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Nice location

Accessible to Alona seaside restaurant
7
We stayed for 3 night/standard room at the poolside area. Location is good, near the restaurant along the seaside, however,nothing can be found in the room except their good bed and airconditioner. For 3nights, they just fixed the room once and on the third day, no water in the bathroom, TV not working too.If you will be out the whole day, this hotel can be considered but if you have kids maybe you get higher room category with refrigerator and hotpot. The room cost/night should be cheaper compared to what I paid for. No value for money. I thought I got a huge discount.
Carmelo A. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2013
Older hotel, rooms just okay

Nothing positive to say about the hotel
5.3
Staff seem dis-interested and rooms are older
Carmelo A. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2013
Lazy Staff

Nothing positive to say about the hotel..
3.3
Gregory D. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
horrible breakfast, too many pest (ants) in room

packing up, walking out, and leaving it
3.3
breakfast basically sucks, hotel and room service manager refuse to see us for our complaints about ants. They destroyed my cloths while washing. In the end I was glad to leave
Allen B. Families with older children Australia, May 24, 2013
well nice hotel buy the beach ,

location, clean, good bed ,handy to shops ,and transport,staff were great helpfull ,good breakfast ,and nice pool
8.7
Ma. B. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
affordable hotel for family get away

big room, accommodating staff, good location
6
good
Saidamen L. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
nice location but staff and food are dissaponting

near the beach, nice view
4.3
Mark P. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
Good location, but dont choose this room

The pool, the loaction, the receptionist
7
Great location a short walk onto the beach or through the hotel to restaurants and bars. However I read a review saying don't get a cottage outside the main hotel and that they had a cockroach. My room was the same and in the first 10 minutes killed my first cockroach. If you're from UK they give you the jitters. Rooms look cool on the outside but inside a small AC is going flat-out, there's no safe in the room, and bathroom is well past its best. Big old chunky TV has limited channels. It's 2013! Receptionist was very cute though and the pool is great, but I would only have a room in the main hotel.
Rosemarie S. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2013
Poor in guest needs

Near beach front, swimming pool and shop within the beach area.
4.3
I was so dissatisfied the amenities was too poor. Not reasonal in price cause nothing inside the room was found there just bed and poor aircon. No drinking water. Cockroach was also present inside my room.
Thomas W. Couples Germany, May 10, 2013
They could perform better

Great location, Poor room
6
This was our 3rd stay in Alona Kew resort. Location is nice, Hotel surrounding are good, staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very simple and became worn out in the past years. Even being here 2 times before and always satisfie, I would not book again because the “price to value” relationship is not given anymore. Nearby OASIS resort offer better accommodation for less

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite BalconyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Suite Beach FrontAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Suite Beach FrontAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Suite Beach FrontAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExecutiveAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExecutiveAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExecutiveAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Suite KingAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Suite KingAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Suite KingAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Suite TwinAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Suite TwinAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior BalconyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ToiletriesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Alona Kew White Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A05