Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining Area Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Toiletries Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Dennis R. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2013
Great Ocean Front Hotel

love everything
9.3
It was recommended and we are recommending as well.
Barry C. Couples Canada, January 25, 2013
Right on the beach

Location
6.3
Nice hotel on the beach,kind of hard to call a room a suite just because it has a small couch and coffee table.no wi-fi in rooms at all,only common ares.No fitness facilities or spa. Free breakfast was average at best.Lots of inexpensive dining choices along the beach within walking distance.
Travel tip: Pool view room is much better than the wing over looking a vacant lot
Brad P. Couples Canada, January 24, 2013
No Complaints

Beach side, Easy access to anything needed
8.3
Great stay. Staff were accommodating and very quick to check in and out with no hassles. Would definitely recommend the stay, lots of beachside restaurants to choose from and night time entertainment as you wander the beach.
Roberto E. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2013
Great Location

New Building
9.7
The hotel is nice, with a new building, the staff was friendly and accommodating, i booked a suite room for two, got surprised when we got there the suite room had 1 double bed and 1 single bed, they should have a room for couples with only 1 bed, overall my stay was pleasant with the hotel
Ramon A. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
great location that's about it

great location
5.7
Service in general is great. Location is a few steps to the beach and most restos. Accommodation is not what is advertised. Bathroom, beds, and furnishings are jaded, need a complete refurbishments. I won't be recommending this hotel until they have a complete renovation of the villas.
Hayoung J. Families with older children South Korea, January 16, 2013
Facilities are old

only location
4.7
good location but it's too old facility... I dont recommend this hotel..
Rolando S. Couples Canada, January 11, 2013
Good location if you like crowd

Few steps to the beach
8.3
Nice resort with very helpfull staff, few steps to the beach and very good breakfast. One problems is they don't have shower near the beach to rinse, you have to go inside your hotel.The hotel staffs are very nice and accomodating, but in Panglao beach restaurants the foreigners get better service than the local looking tourist. Filipino Tourist from Canada
Renato F. Couples Italy, January 10, 2013
Beautiful beach,good service,uncomfortable rooms.

The only good feature was the hotel location
5
Price far too high for the poor standards of the hotel. New rooms are ok inside but too far from the beach.you are forced to walk trough hotel main reception every time to reach it with your bathers. So we complained and asked for an upgrade$ 370 extra.We moved to ex.1 walk dist to the beach. Ugly, very dark room with no lights!Ugly bathroom and all with neon(hospital like) lights. Buffet very poor choice.Europeans don't like Filipino breakfast with all my respect.Service was good and nice people.Great location.We would like to go back but not to the Alona Kew Resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the island hopping , price 1300 pesos.Beautiful water! Do the island tour. Great nature and great history. Many Spanish churches built in the15th century. See them inside, magnificent! See the Loboc river and chocolate hills! The barrier reef. Dine on 1of the many nice rest by the beach!
Shiela A. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2013
romantic place a very nice experience

pool
7.7
relly good and romantic place to stay i enjoy the hotel vicinity the rooms are clean and very romantic indeed....the food are nice only and we enjoy the pool so much..we will come back again for sure
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, January 8, 2013
good location for beach lovers

nice big rooms and quiet even at night
8.7
Our family enjoyed our stay and was able to find people to along the beach for our island hopping and also for countryside tour. Despite the long ride for the tours we really appreciated all the sights. I would like to suggest to the hotel that they lower their rates for tours so the guests won't have to look for cheaper rate tours. The staff are very accomodating and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining AreaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ToiletriesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Alona Kew White Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B07