or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining Area Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside Room Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Toiletries Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (88)
Sort by:
Abraham L. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Great Bohol Experience

Clean room, accommodating staff, good location
7.7
Very good.
Ronald B. Families with young children United States of America, October 29, 2014
A Wonderful Vacation

Location, service and comfortable.
9.7
It turned out better then expected. We had a very good time during our stay and the staff was immediately responsive to any questions or services we requested. No doubt about us returning for repeated stays. We heard that the family that owns the resort are thinking of selling. We hope they keep it in the family because you can feel the personal touch they give through the people they employ. Lastly, our daughter thoroughly enjoyed the access to the beach and we adults enjoyed the fact that a short stroll out of the front lobby put right in the middle of the outside shops and eateries. What a a great find on the Agoda website and one that we are recommending to all of our friends and relatives.
May A. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
it was a good stay...amenities were ok

near the beach...good view and good food
7.7
stay on alona beach resort was ok. big room but fixtures were old...the toilet seat did no flush...we had to remove the cover for the flush to function..we azked that our room be made up but staff was not able to do so. we can hear a couple arguing at 1am across the hall and yet no one from the staff addressed it.
Stephane J. Families with young children Switzerland, January 3, 2014
Great location but poor hotel management

Location, garden
4.7
Value for money of this hotel is not good. The hotel is supposed to be new (build year 2011) but it really look old with old TV and noisy A/C. Pretty bad breakfast and poor quality and the beach restaurant. Only a few chair available at the beach. This hotel need urgently a new management.
Maricar T. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Nice location

Accessible to Alona seaside restaurant
7
We stayed for 3 night/standard room at the poolside area. Location is good, near the restaurant along the seaside, however,nothing can be found in the room except their good bed and airconditioner. For 3nights, they just fixed the room once and on the third day, no water in the bathroom, TV not working too.If you will be out the whole day, this hotel can be considered but if you have kids maybe you get higher room category with refrigerator and hotpot. The room cost/night should be cheaper compared to what I paid for. No value for money. I thought I got a huge discount.
Carmelo A. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2013
Older hotel, rooms just okay

Nothing positive to say about the hotel
5.3
Staff seem dis-interested and rooms are older
Carmelo A. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2013
Lazy Staff

Nothing positive to say about the hotel..
3.3
Joseph C. Families with young children Canada, April 26, 2013
It was a very pleasant 3 dnights and 2 day stay,

location(beach), the pool rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff very pleasant and accomodating,
9.3
This was first time in Bohol, I would recommend this resort to any couple travelling with children, very reasonable rates,clean comfortable rooms, close to a very lively beach yet not too crowded. Unlike other reviews I found the staff very friendly and helpful, the buffet was breakfast was good with a good variety and the food was kept well covered and unlike some breakfasts reasonably hot. I am a Canadian married into a Filipina family and brought my wife and daughter and young step sisters here for a get-a-way, I would recommend this resort for any such family. Asp for the SPR or beach rooms they are close to the beach and pool and very comfortable with a little balcony and table right outside. The only thing I would recommend to the hotel is a kettle or coffee maker in the rooms with a small bar fridge.
Marilyn M. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
very good location, but cleanliness Is poor

close to beach
5
Our stay is so far so good...breakfast is fine.Our only complaint is that the clealiness is very poor, no trashcan in the room, the shower also poor, we are having some difficulty on flushing the toilet bowl sometimes
Yvonne U. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
good for a few days stay

location and pool and staff!
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite Dining AreaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Superior RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Poolside RoomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite - bedroomAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ToiletriesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Alona Kew White Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04