Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Sunbeds and Jacuzzi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Sunbeds at the pool side Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Top view of the pool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool at night time Alona Northland Resort Bohol - The Building Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lagoon style Pool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - The Resort Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool Bar and Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jacuzzi on the pool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Resort view from the 3rd floor Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Massage Area Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ground floor Balcony Alona Northland Resort Bohol - View from the Balcony Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool at Night Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Table Tennis Area
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Backyard Garden Alona Northland Resort Bohol - The famous Alona Beach Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Entrance Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Garden Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Garden Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Surroundings Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Massage Area Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool Bar Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool bar at Night Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Back side of the resort
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 225 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Pearle S. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Jessica T. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9.3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Jay S. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2015
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6.3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Iluminada G. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2015
One of our best home away from home :)

Big spacious and complete rooms, quiet, cleanliness
9.7
Our family of five stayed in their Family room for 4 days and 3 nights. One of the best rooms we stayed so far. Very spacious room, clean, smells great and facilities complete! I cant believe that the room has another room inside! I just love it. You will not be stressed anymore since the kitchen has everything you need. We even decided to spend one half day just to sleep and relax inside. The pool was just a few steps away and had a very nice landscape! The water was warm, clean. And not crowded. Very quiet. It is also a few minutes walk to Alona beach where you can eat since they don't have a restaurant. But there was already an ongoing construction for this. And we also miss their pet Coco...he always stays with us inside the room. Very friendly! :) staff also helpful when asked about different things. If we'll have a chance to go back, we'll probably stay here again. Hassle and stree free! :) Thanks for this Alona Northland Resort!
John B. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
Second visit

Good location, quiet and modern
8.7
Came back with the kids this time, took a family room which had plenty of space for the 4 of us. Breakfast was included but if it isn't there are plenty of places near by where you can buy breakfast. Also the kitchen was fully equipped so you could make your own if you want. Two nice deli's withing 5 minutes walk. Main drag for restaurants and bars also 5 minutes away, 10 minutes to the beach unless you can persuade Tropical beach resort to let you through their resort. Just say you're using the bar / restaurant / dive shop!
Genoveva I. Couples Austria, May 21, 2015
Nice stay

Clean , comfortable , good location
7.7
Enjoyed my stay and very comfortable
Matthew H. Families with young children United States of America, March 31, 2015
Great time with Family and friends.

Pool - lounging area, friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff, cleanliness of the property.
9.7
Very family friendly, staff was more than willing to help with any requests, pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The resort is close enough to the beach, just a five minute walk, but also just far enough away to be somewhat removed from the crowded all night party crowd too. They serve breakfast but no restaurant on site to sit down at. However, it is not really an issue as there are many restaurants closeby, many deliver as well.
Koh J. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2015
Location is ok

Location, Location, Location.
5.7
Friendly staff, pool area was nice. The resort is close enough to the Alona White Beach, just a five minute walk and nice quiet place.
Robin B. Couples Australia, March 12, 2015
Perfect for us

pool, location, kitchenette
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay and would return in a heartbeat. This is a peaceful, boutique hotel - a mini sanctuary. Rooms are equipped with a king size bed, balcony, air con, fan, and a kitchenette. The pool is great and the hotel is a 10 minute walk to Alona Beach and nearby action.
Gim S. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff

Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff
8.3
Good Location with walking distance to Alona White Beach, nice environment, helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Sunbeds and JacuzziAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Sunbeds at the pool sideAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Top view of the poolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool at night timeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - The BuildingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Lagoon style PoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - The ResortAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool Bar and SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Jacuzzi on the poolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Resort view from the 3rd floorAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Massage AreaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Ground floor BalconyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - View from the BalconyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool at NightAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Table Tennis AreaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Backyard GardenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - The famous Alona BeachAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntranceAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GardenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GardenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SurroundingsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Massage AreaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool BarAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool bar at NightAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Back side of the resortAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Gate to the ReceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Relaxing gardenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - New view at nightAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LibraryAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GardenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Suite room viewAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GardenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Lovely birds in the GardenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Comfort Room in the Reception AreaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Comfort Room in the Reception AreaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Third floor LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Washing AreaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GardenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05