Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom Apartment Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Garden Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bungalow Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balcony/Terrace Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Garden Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom Apartment Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom Apartment Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom Apartment Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom Apartment Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom Apartment Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Standard - Balcony Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bungalow Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom Apartment Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bungalow Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bungalow Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bungalow Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom Apartment Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bungalow Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom Apartment Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bungalow Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom Apartment Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
204 reviews

56 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Aileen L. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2016
Bohol trip 2016

Affordable price, nice ambience, good accomodation
9
We had a great time at Alona Swiss Resort, the kids enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi so much. Room we got was big for a family of 4. Almost everything you need was provided in the apt except for food because they do not have a restaurant but it was ok because there are lots of restaurants nearby. Great ambience, nice staffs, we were surrounded by nice/friendly people who were also checked in the resort at the time of our stay. Good place for relaxation while enjoying their free wifi. Few minutes walk to the beach.
Report this review
Bart V. Couples Belgium, January 8, 2016
Nice stay at alona beach

Good staff, clean, big rooms
7
We had a verry nice stay in the resort. Everything was so clean. The staff is friendly. The thing we liked at our stay is that it is located in a quiet area. Alona beach has a quite load nightlife with its bars and restaurants. This resort was perfect for us. Nothing to complain! Will stay here again.
Report this review
Stephanie H. Couples Germany, November 28, 2015
Nice place to stay

comfortable big bed, room was cleaned everyday, located quietly but in walking distance to the beach
6.3
We enjoyed our stay. It's not far from restaurants, bars and the beach.
Report this review
Lina Y. Couples China, November 24, 2015
Great Place! I always stay here.

Everything I need and nothing I don. And mini fridge/beer/wine is the cheapest in alona!
10
Always great here. Seamless.
Report this review
Adrian P. Couples Poland, November 24, 2015
Very Good

swimming pool, quiet area but very close to main beach
8
I've visited this place during november 15, very good condition, helpfull workers, clean room and good localization. I will recommend
Report this review
Russell C. Couples Australia, November 23, 2015
Close to Alona Beach

Pool, room size, value
6.3
Great hotel if you want to be close to Alona Beach but not pay the higher rates. Alona Beach not as nice as I expected. Nice pool with nice garden. Rooms clean and large in size. No WiFi in our room as we were the last room in the block and furthest from the router. No food available at hotel but short walk to Beach for restaurants and tour bookings. (If you are doing a boat tour be sure to take ear plugs as the boat engines are EXTREMELY LOUD!)
Report this review
Charmaine E. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2015
Clean and quiet

Near to the beach and quiet
6
Good
Report this review
Yafang Z. Couples China, November 11, 2015
Very nice hotel

Good view
8.3
Enjoy my staying very well
Report this review
Jeremy T. Couples Netherlands, November 6, 2015
Good value for your money

Clean, good value, location
8
Rustic, clean, good value
Report this review
Frank D. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2015
excellent place to stay!

clean, attentive staff & owner, good value for your money
10
It was excellent, we will come back & will recommend this place to our friends. Very nice place - feels like home!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 56 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao IslandAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - GardenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BungalowAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balcony/TerraceAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - GardenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Standard - BalconyAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BungalowAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BungalowAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BungalowAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BungalowAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BungalowAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BungalowAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - StandardAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06