Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beachfront Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona Beach Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona Beach Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Learn Scuba Dive Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona Beach at Night Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant at Night Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Bar Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Bar Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe & Superior Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pool at Night Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beachfront Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona Beach Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Drinks Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Grill Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Bar
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Maricris B. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable,enjoyed a lot

Best location affordable price friendly staff
7.3
Love it!great food to choose from,we relaxed bar collection is good great place to stay and friendly staff
Leng S. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
comfort

clean nice staff close to the beach
7.7
very close to beach. clean. nice staff. but very small swimming pool. overall is ok.
Michael H. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2014
Wow They were great

Staff, General Manager
10
It was great both Maria and I loved it. The staff is the best. I am back in the US now already planning my next trip. The staff truely cares. Michael Hackett
Samsudin N. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2014
Hotel close to Alona Beach

Location, price and room
7.7
Hotel location was near Alona Beach but can be loud at night so get a room near the back. Walk along the beach to get to the convenience store or to explore other eating options at other resorts.
Luisita Y. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2014
Nice and quite. Beautiful scenery.

Clean, Attentive staff and quite.
8
Very nice.
Louievan S. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Worth paying for

friendly staff, clean, accessible
9.7
We had the best weekend ever, thanks to this hotel. The price we paid for the room was worth paying for. Thank you!
Zi G. Couples China, May 28, 2014
beach resort, best choice for couples

beach resort, nice room rate and good room conditions
8.7
The important two reasons to choice vida are 1 just in the beach room 2 there is a swimming pool inside. Even the room rate didn't include breakfasts, but the restaurant is nice. The premium room is big enough for couple. We just rented a snorkeling equipment from dive center besides the resort at 100PHP, and a snorkeling in the sea is so easy.
Jun W. Couples China, May 19, 2014
A very pleasant stay.

On the beach, nice bar, spacious room.
8
It was in general a pleasant stay. It is right on the beach. The staff are very nice and helpful. Restaraunt is just ok.... But the bar is very very good!
Maria N. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Ejoyable

friendly staff, clean rooms, got their own pool
9.3
We book two rooms, as per requested we got the rooms in the new extension, If you are booking in this hotel request these rooms as it will behind, coz at night Alona beach can be noisy with all the bars and restaurants along the beach as they provide entertainment, we got our money's worth, When we arrive they fetch us and carry our luggages, easy check in and out, they have a night and day manager,they clean and change towels everyday, safe deposit box, as the rooms we got are quite new the room itself and toilet are satisfying.Free wifi as well and friendly staff. Since it is beach front hotel, you have easy access to the beach, they have their own swimming pool too, and you can book easily your island hoping.
Neville B. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
Generally middle of the road resort

close to beach……close to a bar…….good music
6.7
we both had a good time after having to leave our car in a public car park then getting our luggage to the resort, some of the girl waitresses could do with some education in manners,remembering we are the reason they are employed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BeachfrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona BeachAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona BeachAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Learn Scuba DiveAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona Beach at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe & SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pool at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BeachfrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona BeachAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DrinksAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GrillAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona BeachAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach FrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Sunset from RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room InteriorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Lounge Area in Swimming PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior & DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GardenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach FrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach FrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - View from SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona BeachAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - View from SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Solar Heater & Rainwater TankAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior & DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona Beach SunsetAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach FrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach FrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe & SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HoneymoonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HoneymoonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Honeymoon

Customer Reviews - Alona Vida Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C07