or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beachfront Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Learn Scuba Dive Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Bar Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Bar Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe & Superior Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pool at Night Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beachfront Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Drinks
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Grill Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Bar Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Rooms Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Sunset from Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Solar Heater & Rainwater Tank Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Rooms Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Rooms Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior & Deluxe
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Kirill V. Couples Russia, May 16, 2014
I would not stay in this hotel again.

Close to restaurants and beach
4.7
so-so, air condition was not well
Kenneth K. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2014
satisfying and relaxing

courteous staff, very near the beach and fun/entertainment area of alona beach, nice and clean swimming pool
9.7
Jennilene T. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
clean but loud music and expensive food

clean room and good location
6.7
Clean with a good atmosphere. The hotel is located in a good part of Alona beach. Negative points: loud music and noise can be easily heard from the room. Request a room far from the reception/restaurant because they play loud music at night. Tiles of the shower area was moldy and slippery. Restaurant is expensive and the price doesn't match the way the food tastes as it lacks flavor. Preferred to dine and drink in the neighboring restaurants.
David R. Couples Czech Republic, May 5, 2014
Nice resort but expensive.

Staff, beach, bar
9.3
Everithing was perfect, but expensive. Nice beach, possible diving.
Darren H. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Perfect. Location, room, staff, food.

Location Room Staff
10
Could not have been better. Everything was perfect. Great value.
Alvinfred H. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2014
Excellent beach hotel in Panglao

Location and Price
9
We stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights. We booked for a family room and the room was perfect! I have nothing bad to say about the rooms as it is very clean and well maintained. Though their wifi connection is very slow, but it's okay since we had our own pocket wifi. However, their hotel staffs were not so friendly because they only greet and smile to guests who are foreigners, and I think we were the only Filipinos checked-in that time. The hotel owners/managers who are foreigners though were very kind and they keep on greeting and smiling to us. Overall, I think this is the best hotel in Alona when it comes to location, very close to the beach with a good pool. We enjoyed our family vacation in this hotel, and we'll recommend it to our friends in Davao.
Yonghua T. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Location, room comfort and staff

Location, room comfort and great staff
9
Fantastic. It was centrally located just next to the beach and the room was very comfortable except the shower hose keeps dropping. Otherwise it was a superb little resort to relax. Close to everything. Had food poisoning (not from the hotel, but from taking breakfast at the Balicasag island after dolphin watching) and felt very comfortable in the room as it was cosy. Will go back again.
Norman E. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
a relaxing stay

the location,friendly staff and ambience
7
a very nice location.a bit too pricey for what you get,no breakfast included,no room service, or phone in your room,the aircon is too small for the room so a bit hot.staff and owners very nice,apart from that we had a nice stay.
Michiyo T. Couples Japan, April 20, 2014
Its convenient!

location, price, room
7.7
Staffs are friendly, but they are not flexible. So we have patient something. For example, we stayed at standard room which has only one bath towel each.(no beach towel, no face towel) I requested one staff another towel.She said its no possible because your room was standard room.OMG! If you choose, you need some towels.
Frederick D. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Great beach. Lots of great restaurants nearby

location, comfort and helpful manager
8.3
Great for beach swimming, kayak hire, visit to Bee Farm. Nice food nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BeachfrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Learn Scuba DiveAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe & SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pool at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BeachfrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DrinksAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GrillAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Sunset from RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GardenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Solar Heater & Rainwater TankAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior & DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Sunset ViewAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach FrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach FrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe & SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HoneymoonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HoneymoonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Honeymoon

Customer Reviews - Alona Vida Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A03