or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beachfront Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona Beach Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona Beach Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Learn Scuba Dive Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona Beach at Night Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant at Night Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Bar Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Bar Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe & Superior Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pool at Night Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beachfront Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona Beach Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Drinks Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Grill Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Bar
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
442 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (442)
Sort by:
Tareg B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
Excellent beach and divers hotel

close to beach, inhouse dive shop, friendly staff
9.3
Pleasant stay at this beach hotel. Very helpful staff. Great dive shop in house.
Shuk K. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Clean, helpful staff , comfortable

near the beach, lovely bar
8.3
Nice resort with friendly staffs, they have extended service to the port.
Robert W. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
we had an excellant time there

staff staff staff they were great
10
Byeongsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 15, 2013
Close Alona beach and good restaurant

There is very close of the Alona beach, If you go out your rooma and walk for 10 meters, you can see the white sand beach. The restaurant is so nice, tastes good and in the front of beach.
8.3
I stay for 4 days, my room is so near of beach, the first room from the beach, room size is big, i think. Big bed and clean, take a hot shower and big bathroom, small terrace. The garden is like tropical, palm trees and another pkants. But youbcan meet the small swimming pool, it's deffernt of their pictures, you think, this pool is big between the garden, but it's your imagination.
Princess E. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
Relaxing and Comfortable.

The Pool, The Food and the Room.
7.7
Our stay at Alona Vida was very relaxing and comfortable. We had so much fun even though we didn't do any water activities. We are satisfied with the attentive and friendly crews, Clean pool water and costly but quality food. We enjoyed the night life. Over all we achieve what we plan to achieve. we had a great and stress free vacation. Thanks Alona Vida. :D
Steve H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Not recommended for the price

Location is on the beach, pool is nice, lots of restaurants nearby
4
Flights from Manila arrive early in the morning, and when I arrived at this hotel, they made we wait 3 hours before I could check into my room. They also didn't have a good place for me to put my luggage while I waited, so I had to put it outside. They have a pool, but they have dive classes there during the day, so you can't use the pool during the daytime. There is a nice bar at the hotel, and good bands at night, but if you want to sleep before midnight, good luck because the bands are pretty loud. Also, I did try listening to one of the bands, but was surprised that the hotel manager took a table right in front of the band and put on big headphones so he could listen to music on his PC. This place only has around 7 tables, so it's so strange to see a guy sitting by himself at a table right in front of the band with big headphones on his head listening to music on the PC. It destroyed the ambience of the place...terrible management. There were bugs in the rooms, bad smells coming from the AC unit which hadn't been cleaned in years, and construction going on next door starting early in the morning. In summary, this hotel is not a good choice... Also, our taxi wasn't able to drive me to the hotel, I had to walk about a half km down the beach with my bags in hot weather to get there.
Siu H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
Good location

Walking distance to the beach, tidy and clean
8
the room is tidy and only walking distance from hotel to the beach. A very nice place.
Siu H. Groups Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
Revisit is a must~!

1) The location is great, walking distance to the beach. 2) Full of restaurant, we can make our own choice. 3) Rooms are comfortable, clear and tidy
9.7
The stay in Alona Vida is a great experience. The place & people is nice. Food is great, and the location is very close to the beach, suitable for water sport, diving and swimming.
David W. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2013
Superb dining!

The best steak we have ever had! Dining on the beach and great shakes!
7.7
The food here was excellent! We had the best steaks ever, eating on tables on the sand whilst our kids played at our feet at sunset with great music. The rooms were average and the pool was good, but stinky from the amount of chlorine in it.
Zi G. Couples China, July 23, 2013
Good for diving travelers

Nearby diving shop, good restaurant, sea view room
8.7
It is just nearby our diving shop. Our superior room is on 2nd floor, facing to the beach and sea, room conditions inside is not bad. We like alone' s location!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BeachfrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona BeachAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona BeachAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Learn Scuba DiveAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona Beach at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe & SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pool at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BeachfrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona BeachAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DrinksAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GrillAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona BeachAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach FrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Sunset from RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room InteriorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Lounge Area in Swimming PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior & DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GardenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach FrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach FrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - View from SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona BeachAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - View from SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Solar Heater & Rainwater TankAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior & DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alona Beach SunsetAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach FrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach FrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe & SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HoneymoonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HoneymoonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Honeymoon

Customer Reviews - Alona Vida Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C08