Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beachfront Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Learn Scuba Dive Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Bar Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Bar Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe & Superior Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pool at Night Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beachfront Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Drinks
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Grill Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Bar Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Rooms Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Sunset from Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Solar Heater & Rainwater Tank Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior Rooms Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Rooms Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior & Deluxe
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 606 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (606)
Sort by:
Kristel M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2015
solo travel

easy accessible, free wifi, clean
6
nice place and resort but I observed that my room has no bidet . somfar so good butthe food is so expensive.
Jonghyuk K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 23, 2015
good for stay

prices, location, atmospier
10
godd
Juan L. Groups Spain, June 21, 2015
Excellent stay

Great location, staff and place to dive
8.7
Jane C. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2015
Very good hotel, staff very pleasant, would return

location, clean, staff
9
this is a very good hotel, on the beach location, clean large well equipped rooms, enjoyed our stay here very much, we would defiantly stay here again,
Jan N. Families with young children Denmark, June 1, 2015
Great rooms and location

Rooms, location, ambience
8
Really enjoyed our stay there and recommend it highly
Blessie S. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2015
best summer

comfortable cleanliness staff
9
Very good place to stay.
Len C. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2015
just okay

The staff are so friendly. The rooms are clean n nice. Frontbeach hotel
3.3
Our first night was very unsatisfactory because the aircon is not working then we ask them to move to other room so they did.
Robert J. Couples Australia, May 21, 2015
Food excellent

Food location staff
7.3
Apart from getting there late at night , & only then realising our tricycle was unable to take us onto the beach, therefor we had to walk the rest of the way , with our luggage ., Once we were there, it was fine , the beach is nice., hotel is comfortable , and the food was superb
Lynn M. Couples Canada, May 18, 2015
Great location

hotel was on the beach with chairs and tables set out at night on the sand for dinner
8.7
Lynn M. Couples Canada, May 16, 2015
Great Location

the hotel kept our luggage while we toured another island overnight
8.7
upon check in reception wanted the Agoda voucher, I had not run in to this before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BeachfrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Learn Scuba DiveAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BeachAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe & SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pool at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BeachfrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DrinksAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GrillAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Sunset from RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GardenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Solar Heater & Rainwater TankAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Superior & DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida Restaurant at NightAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Sunset ViewAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida BarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach FrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Coco Vida RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Beach FrontAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SuperiorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HoneymoonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HoneymoonAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Honeymoon

Customer Reviews - Alona Vida Beach Resort, Bohol

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07