or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom

28/1 Moo 2, Waterfront, Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat), Thailand 80210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Deluxe Room Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Deluxe Room Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Bar Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Restaurant Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Swimming Pool Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Swimming Pool Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Sunbath Area Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Meeting Room Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Reception Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Interior Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Exterior Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Exterior Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Exterior Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Garden Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Garden Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Beach
Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Swimming Pool Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest Room Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest Room Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest Room
Area: Waterfront
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Worasart P. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2014
bad

no commert
4.7
Joseph O. Families with young children Germany, February 3, 2014
clean hotel

price
6
Armin L. Couples Germany, May 25, 2013
Not worth the money we pay the

the beach was good
4.7
We had a superior room the size was good but the cleanness not.the door of or bathroom was broken at some places and every chromed part of there bathroom was rotten and send not to be cleaned for month. WWE cool not see a difference in the bathroom after the the room maid left.The breakfast was ok you could choose from different set.But when weekend comes they have abreakfast buffet. We come at 09:00 to have breakfast (offered from 08:00 to 10:00) it was all eaten we found only some fried egg and some rice. We asked for bread with some jam they said ok but nothing happened so we left without having breakfast. Be careful with their pool!! We don't use it cause there was an electricity cable hanging the pool it came from a missing pool light. Maybe there was no power on it but who know. when we checked out Iasked the hotel manager to call is the taxi to Don Sak Pier and we need left at 10 am she confirmed but at 10:15 there no taxi. Iasked again and she call the taxi an have me the phone. The driver talked English and at least we caught the ferry. The hotel is not in good condition the staff don't speak English and the best they have no idea how to handle it wemiss the typical Thai kindness at all. At least Icould not recommend the hotel
Albrecht W. Couples Germany, February 21, 2013
Nice bungalow with friendly service

quiet place from monday to thursday
7.3
Staff speaks no English. The grounds were well maintained, but the beach was dirty and not well maintained. Guests locals to 95% with events and parties.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stays for further travel
Gerardo A. Couples Spain, February 1, 2013
Very noisy air conditioner, good Wifi internet

Swimming pool over the beach with shadow and mature trees. Good hot water in the shower
8
I will come back again, but asking for a bungalow where the AirCon is up to date, or not as noisy as this was. The breakfast was alright, nothing special but in lovely terrace looking the sea.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have a very speedy internet wifi in bungalows.
Pensri B. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2012
Lovely hotel on the nice beach

Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
We were picked up for free from Khanom. At the resort are many bungalows. Our was right by the sea and confortable. The room was clean and of good standard. The staff were wery friendly and helpful. This resort is located on a very nice beach.
Katherine H. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
Nice hotel but not the best value for money

Nice room right on the beach
8
Rooms are nice but a little over priced for the area.
Philippe G. Couples France, May 6, 2012
Good hotel good value

Nice decoration for bungalow, restaurant good value, staff smiling and nice
9
Nice staff, very nice place with beautifull beach Good restaurant with smiling and very nice staff
Restaurant Tip: Good quality and good value, nice place in front of the sea with good staff
Ylva O. Solo travelers Sweden, January 18, 2012
Great resort nice bungalows nearly on the beach.

I liked the resort overal
7.7
Nice place on the beach but yuo need to have a bike to transport your self.
Nadine G. Solo travelers France, May 28, 2011
Great location

Clean rooms, beautiful view
5.3
very nice location right on the beach. i regret that there is garbage all over outside the bungalows and no one seems to care. the place is also very noisy on week ends. friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is away from everything. You need your own vehicle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat)Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Deluxe RoomAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Deluxe RoomAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - BarAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - RestaurantAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Swimming PoolAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Swimming PoolAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Sunbath AreaAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Meeting RoomAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - ReceptionAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - InteriorAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - ExteriorAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - ExteriorAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - ExteriorAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - GardenAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - GardenAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - BeachAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Swimming PoolAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest RoomAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest RoomAlongkot Beach Resort Khanom Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alongkot Beach Resort Khanom, Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat)

AS-AGWEB-3C02