or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alora Hotel Penang

B-Tower, Bayan Point, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B Suite
Alora Hotel Penang Penang - Standard Studio Alora Hotel Penang Penang - Family Studio Alora Hotel Penang Penang - Family Studio Alora Hotel Penang Penang - Family Studio Alora Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom Alora Hotel Penang Penang - Interior Alora Hotel Penang Penang - Interior Alora Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior Alora Hotel Penang Penang - Garden Alora Hotel Penang Penang - Garden Alora Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior Alora Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior Alora Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Alora Hotel Penang Penang - Standard Studio
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 294

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1856 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1856)
Sort by:
Jasni I. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Value for money

Affordable, location and cleanliness
9.3
One night stay, good location in and out. Friendly staff.
Johari J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Front desk

N/A
4.3
Front desk took 10 minutes just for my check in even though i've paid in advanced. They asked for my IC twiced for registration due to mistakenly assigned room. To add up my inconvenient, Earlier I need to wait almost 20 minutes before I can get my turn for the check in. The front desk should improve a lot because this is the most troublesome checkin in my life.
Boon G. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Bad head of staff attitude

Spacious
4.7
Lousy. Bad experience w supervisor who ridiculed us who r 1st timers
Norazlinda Z. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable,nice design
6
Lim W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Overall is good but need to do some maintainenent

Place big enough , good view , clean
6.7
Is just a night because of the flight was in early morning so It quite near to the airport. Good location for those Wanna to rent somewhere near by airport no need to depart very early to reach airport.
Kok F. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Room is clean but staffs hospitality is a bit poor

location, room space & free parking
5.3
Not really good
Teck S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Pleasant

Logistic convenience, Room comfortable
6
Overall is good, convenience in term of logistic. It would be a good improvement if every room have internet / wifi access rather in lobby.
Khor K. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Keep in up!

Comfortable, clean and neatly
8
Sleep well
Ng Y. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Nice and pleasant stay at Alora

spacious, helpful and friendly staff, accessible to nice food
7
Siew W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Terrible Service
3
Terrible service from the staff, promise me to send the blanket to my room, end up didnt. Try to make phone call to complain, no one answer the phone. Dirt found on the pillow case and many hairs found on bed sheet. Cleanliness fail. Made complain to the staff but didnt receive a proper apology from the staff. Service super fail. This hotel should pay more attention to staff training. Service is the most important element in hotel and I dont find any satisfaction on the service provide by this hotel. Will not ever going back to this hotel anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alora Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel Profile PhotoAlora Hotel Penang Penang - Standard StudioAlora Hotel Penang Penang - Family StudioAlora Hotel Penang Penang - Family StudioAlora Hotel Penang Penang - Family StudioAlora Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomAlora Hotel Penang Penang - InteriorAlora Hotel Penang Penang - InteriorAlora Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorAlora Hotel Penang Penang - GardenAlora Hotel Penang Penang - GardenAlora Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorAlora Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorAlora Hotel Penang Penang - ReceptionAlora Hotel Penang Penang - Standard Studio

Customer Reviews - Alora Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A03