or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exterior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
697 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2013
Nice and clean

location and free breakfast
6.7
Its near the major malls in Mandaue, with free buffet breakfast
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
It was ok

Nice location small room
7
It was ok very noisy because of the traffic. My bowel smelled like bug spray. Not my type of hotel. Not 4 stars.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2013
Ok.

Clean, value for money, location
6.7
I used to like staying at this hotel. But ever since they began fixing the road, we would have never ending traffic in the area. So I won't be staying here next time.
Lee V. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
upscale Hotel with Friendly Staff

Large bathroom and shower, Very nice, Friendly staff
9.3
Short stay as I had to leave to stiff bed due to my bad back hotel is very nice and clean!
Ma C. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2013
Lovely place to stay while in cebu

Location, staff, value for money
9.7
We had a nice stay at this hotel where the staff are very helpful and go out of their way to asssist the guest. I would especially commend one of their drivers for assisting us in fixing our vehicles flat tire. This was truly above and beyond their duty. It felt like we were staying in a home away from home. The only negative side to this hotel is that they don't have wifi in the rooms. All they ahave is ethernet/lan, which is fine if you bring your laptop. Over-all i would highly recommend this hotel.
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2013
clean affordable 4star hotel

location, big and comfortable room
7.7
pleasant stay. room was equipped with basic amenities, good value for money
Dag O. Couples Norway, August 28, 2013
ok hotel

the hotel is looking good, a feeling of new hotel, its well worth the money
8.3
My stay was okay. but the breakfast could contain a bit more european stuff. else the internet is not good if you depend on that. else i have no complains about the hotel or service.
Patrick D. Families with older children Canada, August 27, 2013
This was our 2nd time at the Alpa.

Staff, clean, location.
8
Excellent. The staff was attentive and friendly from start to finish. Check in was easy. Breakfast was quite good. Location is near malls and not far from airport. Pido,s Grill nearby has excellent food at good prices.
Patrick D. Families with older children Canada, August 27, 2013
Very good!

Security, breakfast, rooms
8
There was 6 of us in 2 rooms. We all enjoyed our stay there for the 2nd time. No complaints.
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2013
comfortable

accessibility, large room and reasonable price
7.3
Alpa is located at the heart of Cebu and with its reasonable price and large room, this hotel is recommended for business travelers and tourists.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07