Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
736 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
William V. Business travelers Netherlands, October 13, 2013
Value for money.

Already indicated
9
Excellent stay in this hotel. I'll be back there next times.
Emmanuel Y. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2013
value for money hotel

buffet, staff, clean
7.7
We had a nice night at the hotel
Markus M. Families with older children United States of America, October 6, 2013
I had a great time in this hotel

the bathroom Restaurant and the room service.
10
very nice hotel, the staff were very nice and pleasant to us room service were phenomenal i love our room awesome bathroom layout. when we go in and turn the air conditioner on that was a really bad smell coming from it so we called room service up and quickly they arrived back to us and fix the problem so i was very pleased with that. The food was very delicious the internet in the rooms were not all that great and the bed OMG! will destroy your back so that was a major problem but all around i have a great time there I got to see a lot of very nice places and maybe in the future if they get better beds lol I would love to come back again.
Victor V. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
excellent value for money

location, breakfast, room service
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Will definitely consider it the next time I drop by Cebu.
Richard S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
Generally stay was pleasant and the room was clean

Near to airport and public transport, pleasant staff, clean room
6.7
I have enjoyed my stay there. Room was clean and friendly staff
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2013
affordable and comfortable

easy access, affordable, large room
8.3
Being in the middle of the bustling life at Cebu, the hotel prides itself of affordability without sacrificing comfort. They also serve wide array of breakfast that spells good value for money
Thelma M. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2013
Excellent budget hotel

Nice comfortable bed, clean restroom and friendly staff
9.7
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here . Our room comes with fridge,microwave, sink and coffee and tea making facility. Although located halfway to Ayala Mall and SM Mall , taxis are readily available. Their complimentary buffet bfast was ok. For Filipino travelers try their Lomi, clubhouse, kare kare and lechon kawali in their restaurant located near the lobby area.Serving is good for 2 persons and the price is very cheap. I will definitely stay here again.
Eunice Y. Business travelers Canada, September 23, 2013
Best Value for Money in Mandaue area

Central, great breakfast and comfortable beds
8
Alpa Suites offered a good variety of hot breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms that is centrally located halfway to Ayala and SM malls. For 1800/night, you can't go wrong with that price. I would return to this hotel.
Judee T. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
Superb hotel, wonderful price at 5-star value!

free fast internet, super large rooms, high-quality mattresses/sheets/beds, kitchenette, microwave/fridge in rooms, u can actually live here! great price!
10
We absolutely loved our stay in Alpa Suites. Our room was very big with new and clean furnishings. The bed, mattress, sheets were of 5-star quality. There is a kitchenette, microwave, utensils and fridge if you wish to eat in or cook in. There is free breakfast for the unbelievable price and its a buffet breakfast at that with sufficient choices (both European and Asian)! Free fast wifi (LAN) is available in the rooms. Overall fantastic stay.
Richard T. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2013
Good location

free breakfast buffet
6.7
It was generally ok though the selection for breakfast can be improved

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07