Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 748 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Miguel A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2013
Good Value for Money

Stonegrill menu choices, Close to Local Restaurants (Dong Juan, Rico's Lechon, etc), and Big room size
8.3
Good stay. Loved the Stonegrill menu options at the hotel's cafe.
Report this review
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
great value for money

friendly staff, big room and near shopping mall
7.7
As a business traveller, I find this hotel is great. the rooms are clean and big, staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast spread was fine but can be better with more continental spread.Near to shopping more and city which takes only 10 mins taxi ride to reach the shopping SM Mall. Except that it is a little noise as it is near the road which can hear the vehicle noise even I stay on higher level. Overall is value for money.
Report this review
Roslie B. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
good, clean and friendly staff

friendliness, clean room and chaep.
8.3
love the breakfast...... close to shopping mall.... close to airport ..... clean room.... friendly staff...
Report this review
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
a great hotel and value for money.

wifi is availaible now. big clean room.good food.
10
very comfortable. a great hotel.wifi is available now.
Report this review
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
Alpa city suites

Location, comfortable.
7.3
Alpa City suites is a nice place to stay in the city and a short taxi ride to get anywhere. My stay was interrupted by a big earthquake which shook the hotel quite a lot and the only damage was a big crack in the bathroom wall. A swimming pool at this hotel would be nice. Only cable internet in room so no connection for ipad or iphone but wifi available in the lobby.
Report this review
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
For the money hard to beat in Mandaue

Price, Friendly Staff, Room Facilities
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel quite a bit. The price is usually very competitive and for the money it is hard to beat in Mandaue. The room is well equipped if a little tired but its clean. The corridors could do with a spruce up though as they are dark and uninviting and the sound insulation is poor. The breakfast is also not as good as it should be although the staff are very welcoming. The location is probably its worset point; it sits on a corner of 3 roads which are teeming with traffic and there are, as usual, no pavements if you wish to go out for food and drink. Watch out for the cracked tiles in the breakfast lounge although i suspect they have fully repaired or replaced these now following the earthquake which is where i was when it struck. If I stay anywhere else in Mandaue it is usually because this place is full. I make it sound like its worse than it is but, as i said, for the money it is a fairly decent choice if you are on a strict budget.
Report this review
Emmanuel Y. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
value for money hotel

clean, buffet, nice staff
7.7
Good for business travellers
Report this review
William V. Business travelers Netherlands, October 13, 2013
Value for money.

Already indicated
9
Excellent stay in this hotel. I'll be back there next times.
Report this review
Emmanuel Y. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2013
value for money hotel

buffet, staff, clean
7.7
We had a nice night at the hotel
Report this review
Markus M. Families with older children United States of America, October 6, 2013
I had a great time in this hotel

the bathroom Restaurant and the room service.
10
very nice hotel, the staff were very nice and pleasant to us room service were phenomenal i love our room awesome bathroom layout. when we go in and turn the air conditioner on that was a really bad smell coming from it so we called room service up and quickly they arrived back to us and fix the problem so i was very pleased with that. The food was very delicious the internet in the rooms were not all that great and the bed OMG! will destroy your back so that was a major problem but all around i have a great time there I got to see a lot of very nice places and maybe in the future if they get better beds lol I would love to come back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Mandaue City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01