or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exterior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Donna Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Nice cozy family orientated Hotel

Cozy, family orientated, helpful bellboy
7.3
The room is clean and tidy. Spacious. Large Bathroom. The Lan cable network connection is fast. It would be a plus point if there's wifi in the room. The aircon unit is very noisy, might need some servicing. The restaurant is small but staff is helpful and attentive. Overall stay is pleasant.
Thomas B. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
I would have rated it higher but....

Location, location, breakfast
8
I had a billing problem with the staff which caused me to downgrade my rating. Had it not been for that (ongoing problem) I would have given them a higher rating. Great breakfast for sure. Hot water heater in the room is turned a little low, and your ability to adjust the temperature is disabled, which was not a good thing.
Seungho W. Families with older children South Korea, August 6, 2013
Easy access from airport, north bus terminal

Accessibility, breakfast
8.7
The room was clean, and the breakfast (included) was buffet serving a variety of foods. We spent there only one night on our way to Bantayan as we arrived at the airport around one am. Around 220 pesos from the airport by taxi. Just 50 pesos -- like minimum fare -- to the north bus terminal. Overall goog hotel, particularly when transferring from air to land.
Marrieta T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 4, 2013
Not bad, staying in this hotel is ok.

The staff, transportation to the city centre.
7.7
My stay is not bad as we only stay at night and we go around the city.
Kurt V. Couples Belgium, August 3, 2013
my stay in alpa suites was excellent. nice room

Room, restaurant and staff
8.7
+ Room, bed, space in bathroom and room, clean, additional bottle water and coffee in room - aircon has to be checked (noisy), personal the shower was a little to cold (couldn't adjust the heat from the boiler)
David P. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2013
Great value for the money

Fairly easy to find Jeepney to mall, good breakfast, nice room.
8.7
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
good value for money hotel. friendly staff

not expensive, good breakfast and friendly staff
6.7
Almost all the hotel in cebu provide wi fi except this hotel.
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
It was my home for 20 days.

Good food, very clean, friendly staff
10
Even if I was far away from home, after my very long day of work, I know I will be able to relax in my room. Everyone was friendly. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. The morning breakfast were always very good combination of Asian, American and European. It was my home for 20 days. Excellent hotel!
Anthony G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Cozy Alpa City Suites Hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel was comfortable and cozy with a friendly and helpful staff, as well as good restaurant dining.
8.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Alpa City Suites. Despite being a distance from the heart of Cebu City, it was a good experience and hope to visit again.
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
average hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, near the airport, moderate amenities
6
Hotel is quite average but the staff are very friendly and accomodating. The hotel has very few amenities but it is close to the airport. The breakfast is not that enticing and moderately served. Will try to check other hotels the next time I visit Cebu for comparison.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04