Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 844 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Ma G.
Philippines
July 16, 2014
Ok.
Clean, value for money, location
I used to like staying at this hotel. But ever since they began fixing the road, we would have never ending traffic in the area. So I won't be staying here next time.

Maximin B.
France
July 08, 2014
Good hotel
clean hotel , good staff . good value
Its a good hotel ,clean and confortable . But at night there is no restaurant around that hotel so u need take a taxi to go around Cebu .

Dennis J.
Philippines
July 07, 2014
Pleasant.
Food, good service. Conveniently located.
Pleasant and enjoyable. Accommodating staff. Good food.

Jon C.
Philippines
June 29, 2014
Good and convenient
Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.

Rencel R.
Philippines
June 24, 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Room, Staff
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.

Femia B.
Philippines
June 14, 2014
cool, clean and comfy
cool, clean and comfy
Cool

Jenevive S.
Philippines
June 08, 2014
Almost the best!
high-speed wifi connection, great customer service, best value for money
First of all, they need to update their room info. Although we didn't ask for it anymore, we expected that the room has a stove since "kitchenette" is specified as one of the perks when I booked for it. Overall though, our stay was great! Their food really tastes good! We asked how to connect to their wifi and they installed a router in our room right away! :)

Rencel R.
Philippines
June 06, 2014
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food

HIROSHI I.
Japan
June 04, 2014
Clean
Cleanliness of the room, Quick roomservice, Landry Service Quality
The room I stayed was not gorgeous but was kept clean. I felt comfortable in the room. I ate club house sandwich in the room that was delivered quickly and tasty. Landry service provided better quality than ordinary hotels. It was regrettable that Alpa City Suites is located in front of crowded crossing. You may feel difficult to hail a tax.

cary B.
United States
June 01, 2014
Friendly and accomodating
Staff, breakfast, comfort
I arrived to meet my wife and baby & had pre-arranged with staff to have a surprise waiting for her (we'd been apart for a couple months due to work & were coming on different flights, her first). They took care of getting wine, chocolate, candles, bubble bath and had gone above and beyond in decorating our room to give my wife a wonderful surprise upon her arrival. They also arranged a crib for our baby and a staff member stayed with her to help care for our baby until I arrived to allow her to relax. Breakfast is pretty good. Not a great location, but a good value, comfortable place to stay with great staff who took good care of us.