Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exterior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Ester F. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2013
enjoyable stay

the hotel is close to shopping malls, staff very helpful , easy check-in and check-out
6.3
our stay was very nice. the only problem was the aircon was quite noisy, other than that the room was very clean and comfortable. the staff are very friendly and professional. food in the restaurant was good and so was the service. we will stay here again.
June R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
Average Stay, Look Elsewhere for a Better Stay

internet, taxis knew where the hotel was located, free breakfast
6.7
The hotel is average, facilities were somewhat clean. I found ants all over my desk when I first got there, but the bathroom was clean. Overall experience was negative because of the poor customer service. Upon arrival, the two front desk staff told me they could not find my reservation through Agoda and asked me to wait. Half an hour later I asked for a status update and was ignored by the front desk. I asked again and then they acknowledged me, however, they did not even look up at me. They told me the room was not yet ready, which would have been nice to know earlier. If you're looking to stay at a hotel at this price, I would opt elsewhere where there are more helpful staff and higher standards for its customers.
Patrick M. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2013
Convinently Located

Location,Service,and Comfort
7.3
All in all,it was a pleasant stay,and convienent to the business i had to attend to.I will stay there again in the future if business calls for it.
Hugo B. Couples Sweden, July 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean ,nice staff, good service
9.3
Without any problem , very friendly personell. Food witout any coplaint
Emevie C. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2013
Great stay love the king size bed

Spacious room, big bed, fast free wifi router
8.3
Me and my 6 yr old son had a good stay in this hotel, we love our bed room bec of the size and love the bed its big, hotel have wifi router. In total we enjoy our 2 nights stay in this hotel. Will be back again :)
Maricris R. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2013
Lovely Hotel! Staff are ALL Excellent

great buffet breakfast, free shuttle ride to sm, very accomodating and helpful staff
10
all i can say is that i had an excellent stay...I love to stay there again on my next visit...i love the room. the breakfast choices were good and quite tasty..very cool hotel..all the staff were very friendly, cheerful, helpful, and polite...they're all very professional..
Puvaneswara N. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Good service

Near to the docks, air port & walking distance for local food
7.3
Every thing is good expect the internet service keep cutting off every 5 min. I have to go to the internet café to send my reports to my office
Trevor P. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
A pleasant comfortable hotel with nice staff

Nice clean room, great breakfast, & close to good shopping
9.7
An enjoyable stay with no problems, will stay here again next trip for sure.
Luis F. Couples Colombia, July 6, 2013
Good food comfortable room but terrible wifi

The restaurant was pretty decent but the prices are a bit expensives compared with other places outside, the room is good, it has fridge, microwave, and a little kitchen.
8.3
The hotel is very good and cheap but if you are used to be connected to internet the whole time, thats not the place for you. There is no wifi in the rooms, its only availible in the lobby and one have to ask for an user/password at the reception, it works only for one hour and the speed is really slow...
Darren R. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion

Food the staff and the rooms were very large and clean
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01