Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 756 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (756)
Sort by:
Dag O. Couples Norway, August 28, 2013
ok hotel

the hotel is looking good, a feeling of new hotel, its well worth the money
8.3
My stay was okay. but the breakfast could contain a bit more european stuff. else the internet is not good if you depend on that. else i have no complains about the hotel or service.
Report this review
Patrick D. Families with older children Canada, August 27, 2013
This was our 2nd time at the Alpa.

Staff, clean, location.
8
Excellent. The staff was attentive and friendly from start to finish. Check in was easy. Breakfast was quite good. Location is near malls and not far from airport. Pido,s Grill nearby has excellent food at good prices.
Report this review
Patrick D. Families with older children Canada, August 27, 2013
Very good!

Security, breakfast, rooms
8
There was 6 of us in 2 rooms. We all enjoyed our stay there for the 2nd time. No complaints.
Report this review
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2013
comfortable

accessibility, large room and reasonable price
7.3
Alpa is located at the heart of Cebu and with its reasonable price and large room, this hotel is recommended for business travelers and tourists.
Report this review
Terence H. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2013
Great Value

Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, good buffet breakfast
6.7
For me Cebu has little to offer. The hotel made it tolerable.
Report this review
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
Alpa suites

Clean, Close to shops.
8
The Alpa could be a lot better if had internet that worked well and if they had large beds instead of singles pushed together (very uncomfortable sleep)If those two problems were fixed this would be a great place to stay instead of just a place to stay.
Report this review
Roslie B. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Cheapest 4**** hotel

confortable, clean and attentive staff
8.7
pretty good, no complain, fast check in/out, decent brakfast......
Report this review
Roslie B. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2013
Cheap & Simple

Shopping, Beach and Relaxation
8.7
Good stay, close to amenities, good breakfast and decent menu.......
Report this review
Kurt F. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay.

Economically priced, clean, friendly staff
8
Hotel is a newer addition to Cebu's offerings, conveniently located with easy access to the airport. The staff was young, attentive and friendly. Room was nice, large refrigerator and kitchen area with sink and microwave. Anyone who wanted to go budget and propare their own food would benefit from this setup.
Report this review
Roy J. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Our best 2 nights together

Comfort, style and great food
10
It was my brother's wedding and our first visit in cebu together with my wife and 4yo girl when we need to find a place where me and my family can have a great time together after the wedding reception. My brother invited me to stay in their hotel which was so expensive so we searched agoda for nearby hotels that would fit our budget and this place to our amazement was too much for the value we paid for. My parents transferred and stayed there as well. My daughter and I had a great bonding time together. As for me and my wife, it's as if we had our second honeymoon. The breakfast was superb. Ill really recommend this place.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Mandaue City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08