or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Conde B. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2013
Nice hotel in Mandaue

Centrally located, good security and includes breakfast
7.3
This is the 3rd time I've stayed at this hotel. Room quality is good and has been consistent. Breakfast food choices/quality varies from day to day. Some days good, some days marginal. Overall a comfortable stay and I will continue to use this hotel when staying in Mandaue/Cebu City.
Garry J. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
everything about Alpa Suites, is easy.

food, accommodation, staff
10
We have stayed there before, and if it was substandard, we wouldn't return.
David C. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Great staff welcomed me to a clean efficient hotel

Staff, room, food
8
A trouble-free relaxing experience was ensured by the friendly efficient staff and their attention to detail.
Martin F. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 22, 2013
Excelent as usual

Cleanliness, spacious room, comfy bed
9
My second stay in Alpa city suites was just as pleasant as the first, hotel is very well maintained, rooms are spotless and well equipped and staff is efficient and attentive. Restaurant downstairs is reasonably priced, food is good, but the breakfast is kinda limited in choices. Location is right in between SM and Ayala so both are accessible with short taxi ride, sometimes takes a while to hail the taxi tho. The only problems are missing pool and only cable internet in rooms, wifi is available only in the lobby. But if you can get an amazing online price deal like i managed this hotel quickly climbs to the topnof the Cebu ladder in the price/performance ratio.
Rudi R. Solo travelers Belgium, July 22, 2013
Stay only one night

Location, staff, restaurant
7.3
Nice stay, but the room was very noisy, could hear the traffice all the time so not easy to sleep... Next time i choose other hotel, however the food is excellent, the service also...
Jacqueline Y. Solo travelers July 21, 2013
Good, clean business hotel suitable for short-term

Clean rooms, nice breakfast, lots of tv channels
8
It was a great hotel for an overnight stay during my flight transit.
Raymundo E. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2013
I was satisfied. The staff was friendly.

Friendly staff, nice room, food was okay.
8.3
Overall, it was very satisfactory. If I need a hotel in the Mandaue area, I will stay in Alpa again.
Susan G. Families with older children Philippines, July 17, 2013
Relaxing and Enjoy to stayed this hotel

Nice room, Quite, Friendly staff
9
Whole family enjoyed and relaxing stayed this hotel
Eric C. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Large Rooms, Delicious breakfast, Reasonable price
7.7
I had a great stay at Alpha Suites. The room is large, modern and clean . The buffet breakfast has a lot of spread. The location is close enough to major business center and shopping malls.
Allan C. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2013
Nice hotel superb staff, great big room

Accessible to transportation, near restaurant & mall
8.3
I had a great stay i use this hotel 2 times already when im in Cebu & i will use it again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05