or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exterior Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Darren R. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion

Food the staff and the rooms were very large and clean
9.3
Do H. Couples South Korea, July 3, 2013
It was great

room service , great located , affordable
9.3
when I arrived the Alpa city suites hotel I met really kind workers and the very clean room , and the room service was extremely fast. Foods were affordable for us. If I say weakness of this hotel bit noisy outside but it's okay with me however I will visit this hotel if I go to Cebu again :)
Roslie B. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
Nice and cheap 4 star hotel

Clean room,comfortable bed and free internet
8
good and comfy, friendly staff........near ayala mall
Garry J. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Good device, excellent food, great staff

Great room, food and service
10
What more can i say? I don't want to repeat myself, so great location, good service, and best food
Ronald T. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
great place, clean and efficiently run

street view from 6th floor room was "entertaining", good buffet breakfast, modern facilities
9.3
very enjoyable stay, well run, good overall service, room was quite nice
Jonie L. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
comfortable and a pleasant surprise

clean and well-maintained room, kitchenette in the room, breakfast
9.3
My friend and I enjoyed the stay. We both thought the room was a great value for the money and would consider staying at this hotel again in the future. It was a pleasant surprise to actually see that the room was as advertised (or even more). We stayed for 2 nights and the the breakfast buffet was different each day. Their friendly staff were alert/attentive to the guests' needs. I was going to put in a raving review but on our second night, one of the forks in the kitchenette drawer appeared to have dried food stuck to it. It may be that another guest may have used it and put it back there or they just didn't notice the fork was dirty. Also, even when we didn't leave the towels on the floor, housekeeping still replaced them when asked to make up our room. (They had reminders all over the room that towels on the floor meant we needed new ones.) Overall, our stay was great and we would recommend Alpa City Suites to people we know.
Jaynor D. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
Nice Hotel for overnight stay

near city center
6
This is an excellent choice for a hotel at the Cebu/Mandaue border. I booked online with Agoda and had no issues at check-out. The room was large and clean and had a little "kitchenette" area with microwave, fridge and sink. The breakfast buffet was okay but nothing special.
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
The hotel made my stay in Mandaue an excellent one

Easy accessibility; good food and very clean room
10
Krestine P. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
It was very convenient and accessible

Clean and Friendly staff
9.7
It was relaxing and accessible to go to malls and public transports are very accessible.
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
As always, a pleasant hotel to stay in.

The rooms were clean and spacious, the staff were friendly, the location is good.
7.3
The staff were as attentive as ever, very good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - hi-resAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04